Flatmates & rooms Sheffield, England

Photo of Antonia


40 years · Female · working professional


I am a very calm professional, looking for a clean and peaceful place to live in East London. Openminded and respectful with a sense of responsibility. I am an easygoing person who enjoys being at home chilling, cooking, and creating a homely environment. Preferably looking for a roommate to share...

Roommate looking in: Barking, Greater London, England, Bow Tower Hamlets, London, Greater London, England, Laughton Common Dinnington, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, South Woodford Redbridge, London, Greater London, England & Wanstead Redbridge, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Jill


55 years · Female · Independent Advocate


I am a professional middle aged female. I enjoy my own company as much as socialising. I’m very easy going, and love to walk my labradoodle Hazel. Like me she is very well housetrained! I enjoy cookery, reading and spending time with friends. Thanks for reading! ☺️

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England.

Photo of Denver


33 years · Other · Content Creation


I am non-binary and Pansexual, recently came out and it hasn't gone well so need to get out ASAP. Also, there will be no judgement from me about what you get up to ;-P I am friendly and outgoing and will mostly be in my own space with my beautiful border collie Willow, who is very quiet and v...

Roommate looking in: East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, Scotland, Norfolk, England, Newark, Nottinghamshire, England, Newcastle, Staffordshire, England & Doncaster, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Alice


25 years · Female · Nutritionist


Hi, I am starting a new job working in northern based schools and ideally need to relocate sometime within the next 4 months. Preferably in/ close to Manchester and sooner is probably better but flexible with location and dates. I am a fairly active person and like to surf, hike, yoga, travel. I...

Roommate looking in: Chester, Cheshire West And Chester, England, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Liverpool, Merseyside, England & Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Harrison


23 years · Male · Senior Digital Account Executive


Easy going and clean guy. I'm looking for a flat mate from December time, and would like to be as city centre as possible. I work in the office a couple days a week and then from home the rest

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Anandhu


26 years · Male · Mechanical Engineer


Hi, I'm a consultant working close to manchester and commuting most days. Would love to move into a modern flatshare 2 or 3 bed with respectable people. I like to keep my place tidy and I'd help in throwing some decor on there as well. Feel free to reach out to me if somehwere nice close to city cen...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Amy


22 years · Female · Sustainability Coordinator


I’m a 22 year old female looking for a room around 1st December time. I will be working full time in sustainability and eventually will occasionally work from home, so am looking for a homely environment with likeminded flatmates who respect boundaries but are also up for friendship! A but about...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Tiger


61 years · Female · Retired


Hello there, thankyou for reading my profile, I'm a mature lady recovering from horse riding injuries. I'm looking for a bedsit studio room unfurnished for myself and my indoor domestic housecat. She stays in my bedsit studio room with me she doesn't go out. I like Latin American dancing which I...

Roommate looking in: Norfolk Coast AONB, King'S Lynn, Norfolk, England, Suffolk Coast and Heaths AONB, Ipswich, Suffolk, England, Neath, Neath Port Talbot, Wales, Swansea, Abertawe, Wales & Llandudno, Conwy, Wales.

Photo of Millie's room

Holyrood Avenue, Sheffield, England

Furnished room with ensuite in an apartment


Room has double bed with storage underneath, chest of drawers and wardrobe. En-suite bathroom with shower and shared bathroom with bath. Kitchen has induction hobs, fan oven, dishwasher and washer/dryer.

Room near: Saint George's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Saint Vincent's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, City Centre, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, City Centre, Sheffield, England & Sheffield, England.

Photo of Jordan


23 years · Male · Software Engineer


Hiya I'm looking to move to Sheffield. I've been working a remote first job based in the city for a while but am now looking to be closer to the office and the peaks. I'm hoping to find people/person who have some overlapping intrests and enjoy spending time together with the flat. I'm flexibl...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.


22 years · Male · Maths student


I’m coming back from a year away from Sheffield with a work placement, the people I shared a house with last year are not available so I am looking for a place a 30 minute walk away from the Hallam city centre campus. It’s my third year so should just have my head down working but I’m always happy t...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.


25 years · Female · Graduate


Hello! I am looking for a room for January. I am coming January 9 for my graduation ceremony and need a place to live for a month while I am waiting for my graduate visa. It is possible that I will need to live longer, depending on job searching. Lisa

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Headford Street, Sheffield, England

Furnished room in an apartment


Two bedroom apartment that I'm currently living alone in. Each room is furnished and includes a TV, big wardrobe, small double bed (120x190cm), small armchair in front of the TV and shelves. There's loads of storage under the bed. The apartment has a shared bathroom and a kitchen, both equipped with...

Room near: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Highfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Saint George's, Sheffield, England, Saint George's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Broomfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Manon


20 years · Female · student


I'm really chill and here in Sheffield for only a few months. I'm a student law so I'm always busy and will not be in your way every time but I really like to hang out too :)

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Isaac

Isaac & Jack

21 years · Males · Zoo Keeper


I am looking for a room either just me or with my best friend. I work part time as a zoo keeper and would love to be able to bring my reptiles with me but understand if that’s not preferred. My best friend is a student studying illustration at Hallam. We are both queer & trans masc so looking for an...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,092 listings, create your free account.