Photo of Tuscany


22 years · Female · Nurse


Aussie Nurse moving to Manchester in March. Looking around the City Centre, Northern Quarter, Ancoats area. I am clean and tidy, love nights out but also quiet nights in. I like making new friends, I’d love to be friends with my roommates.

Roommate looking in: Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Jasmine


24 years · Female · Nanny


I’m a 24 year old nanny/free lance vocalist/artist. I’m creative, friendly, super clean and love making my environment as homely as possible. I love soul music, nature, reading and plants! Looking for a lovely home environment with good people!

Roommate looking in: Golders Green Barnet, London, Greater London, England, Muswell Hill Haringey, London, Greater London, England, Camden Town Camden, London, Greater London, England, Hoxton Hackney, London, Greater London, England & Stoke Newington Hackney, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Zahra


23 years · Female · Barista


I am a friendly, tidy and Helpful room mate. I am looking to share a flat with 2 bedroom where ill be occupying one of the room, not interested in house share. Areas of interest: hounslow, Isleworth, Ealing, Brentford, Richmond.

Roommate looking in: Hounslow, Greater London, England.

Photo of Bohdana

Bohdana & Kaloyan

23 & 26 years · Couple · Employed


We are a full time working couple, tidy, non confrontational, gym goers, no kids and pets, looking for a long time accommodation to rent in Solihull centre, Dorridge and Knowle. Feel free to send a message if you have any of required information.

Roommate looking in: Dorridge, Solihull, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Yoanna


22 years · Female · Lawyer


I’m a 22 year old Lawyer (we’re not all bad i promise!) I’m coming to London for an internship, which means I won’t be home most of the time. I love pets, movies, books, music and friends (the series and the real kind).

Roommate looking in: London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Ioana


32 years · Female · Admin


Hi I am looking for a clean decent place to live for a period of at least 6 months or longer. I am sociable but like to keep myself to myself. Various hobbies but can share when we meet.

Roommate looking in: Canterbury, Kent, England.

Photo of Racheal Chinyere

Racheal Chinyere

25 years · Female · Students


am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night;...

Roommate looking in: Blackley, Manchester, Greater Manchester, England & Middleton, Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Benjamin


25 years · Male · (soon to be) Translation Project Manager


I have recently accepted a job offer to study at a company in Chalfont St Peter starting in January, and am looking for somewhere to live either there or in the surrounding area (within an hour's commute via public transport, ideally). I am a quiet person, but also have a friendly and bright pers...

Roommate looking in: High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, England, Uxbridge, Greater London, England, Chalfont St. Peter, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, England & Chalfont St. Giles, Buckinghamshire, England.

Photo of Elise


22 years · Female · Student on a year out, working as a carer and cleaner


I am a Vet Med student taking a year out for health reasons. I will be working part time as a carer and cleaner during this period. I own two cats and a leopard gecko so preferably looking for an animal lover! Hoping to find somebody to split the rent for a 2 bed somewhere with good access to the M1...

Roommate looking in: Doncaster, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Josi


21 years · Female · HR administrative


Hii I’m Josi. I really enjoy socialising i have a job as an Hr administrative, so also looking for good wifi to work from home ;). I love going out clubbing but also just going for a walk or having a nice chat. I would really like to have a quiet flatshare.

Roommate looking in: Chichester, West Sussex, England, Eastleigh, Hampshire, England, Fareham, Hampshire, England, Lymington, Hampshire, England & Winchester, Hampshire, England.

Photo of Chikpelum


35 years · Female · Professional


Hi, my name is Chikpelum, I work with NCHC as a Dietitian and I earn up to £35,935 annually. I would like to get a comfortable place to live. Thank you Best wishes, Chikpelum

Roommate looking in: Norwich, Norfolk, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,084 listings, create your free account.