Flatmates & rooms Cambridge, England

Photo of Sarah

Sarah

23 years · Female · Wine and spirits industry

Updated
£800

I am a 23-year-old female starting out to career in the wine and spirits industry. I’m looking for somewhere to chill out and relax. I’m a tidy person who will happily socialise with housemates however I do enjoy my own space as well.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England.

Photo of Elvis

Elvis

37 years · Male · Hospitality manager

£600

I am a very friendly, easy going guy. Recently transferred to Cambridge hence looking for a room in Cambridge. I like a decent chat & very helpful Kind nature.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England.

Photo of Kerewin's room

The Paddocks, Cambridge, England

Furnished room in a house

£725 inc.

Superfast broadband (600+Mb/s). Supermarket nearby with extra long garage shop opening hours. Super-duper large drum washing machine. Fan assisted oven, microwave and gas hob. Multiple fridge freezers! Central heating with almost instant hot water.

Room near: Eddington, Cambridge, England, Romsey, Cambridge, England, Romsey, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England, Petersfield, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England & Cambridge, England.

Photo of HAIDEE's room

Cottenham, England

Furnished room in an apartment

£750 inc.

My ground-floor apartment boasts high ceilings, huge shuttered sash windows, wooden flooring, moulded ceiling roses and spacious rooms. It is part of a Georgian building. My whole home is newly decorated and has been a 'labour of love' since I moved in last year.. I am advertising a very large d...

Room near: Histon, Cambridge, England, Northstowe, Cambridge, England, Northstowe, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England, Histon, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England & Cottenham, Cambridge, England.

Photo of Gerard

Gerard

29 years · Male · Student | Work part-time in hospitality & translation

£600

Hi there! I am a mature student that will be working on a summer research project in the University of Cambridge for the months of July and August and need to find a place to stay during this time. I am studying genetics and I have spent the last ten years living in various European countries as...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England.

Photo of Cisco

Cisco

57 years · Male · Customer Service

£750

Hi I’m a young 57 year old guy, who loves hiking and drawing. I have 2 cats and I’m looking to rent long term if possible. I work full time and have lived at my present abode for 15 years. I’m only moving out due to my landlady selling up.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England & Cambridgeshire, England.

Photo of Amer

Amer

22 years · Male · Student

£600

I am graduate student in Mathematics in France, and I am coming for a 4-month research visit in the university of Cambridge. I am looking for a roommate for those 4 months from 23 April until 21 August. I am respectful and responsible roommate and always mindful of others needs. My history of living...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England.

Photo of Johanne Louise

Johanne Louise

24 years · Female · Archaeologist

£750

An always cheerful and smiling Danish girl, who most of all resembles an 80-year-old lady with a love for everything nature, engaging in creative hobbies, enjoying food, films, and series, and relishing in going on trips and experiencing things together. A passion for creating secure and cozy envir...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, Bristol, England, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Birmingham, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Daniel

Daniel

36 years · Male · British antarctic survey

£1,000

Hi there My name is Dan and ill be moving to Cambridge for the best part of this year and maybe longer to work for the British Antarctic Survey. I'm easy going but tidy. Happy to be social or have own space and time. Pets or no pets, really I'm very easy going.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England.

Photo of Eirik

Eirik

23 years · Male · Game developer, personal trainer and tutor

£550

NB: I might not live in England, it's dependant on if I get a certain job or not and if the pay is good enough. I think England is sick and am considering becoming a game development tutor this summer for Oxford summer school. I like skating, volleyball, playing games, watching anime and making g...

Roommate looking in: Harrow, Greater London, England, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England, Oxford, Oxfordshire, England & London, Greater London, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.