Photo of Azra

Azra

20 years · Female · Student

New
£700

I’m a friendly and considerate roommate, and anyone would be lucky to share the home with me because I love cooking and keeping the house clean. I’m looking to share my room with another girl to create a comfortable and harmonious living space.

Roommate looking in: Brighton, Brighton and Hove, England.

Photo of Jacob

Jacob

21 years · Male · Student

New
£700

I'm a full-time animation student at UAL and a part-time arch visualiser. So, I'll be home 3-4 days a week all day, and the rest will be busy and be home morning and evenings. I'm looking for a place to study with my laptop.

Roommate looking in: London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Laura

Laura

41 years · Female · Writer / FT student

New
£650

Hiya. I'm a self-employed writer starting as a full time student in September at the arts uni, looking for a room to rent. I'm clean, tidy, and very easy going. I'm pretty quiet, and like my own space, and although I've been living on my own for a while, I'm also used to sharing space with other...

Roommate looking in: Plymouth, England.

Photo of Holly

Holly

20 years · Female · Student/Freelance Musician and Teacher

New
£750

I am a very bubbly and sociable person who honestly can’t remember the last time I went on a night out out. I spend my evenings playing board games, crocheting and playing games with friends. I am a peaceful person to live with a love cooking with others or for others. I have a partner who may be a...

Roommate looking in: Waterlooville, Hampshire, England, Havant, Hampshire, England, Littlehampton, West Sussex, England, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, England & Chichester, West Sussex, England.

Photo of Marie Bourasseau

Marie Bourasseau

23 years · Female · Student

New
£700

I'm an easy-going, friendly, and respectful person who values open communication and mutual respect. I believe in creating a harmonious living environment where everyone feels comfortable and at home. I enjoy socializing and getting to know new people, but I also appreciate and respect personal spac...

Roommate looking in: London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Meret Bachmann

Meret Bachmann

28 years · Female · Student

New
£1,200

Hey everyone:) I am Meret, 28 years old. I am Swiss, lived in The Netherlands for 4 years to do my degree in Physiotherapie and at the moment I am studying Medicine in London. I am an easy-going, curious and adventurous person. I love music, art, movement and nature. I like my home to be a place wh...

Roommate looking in: Paddington Westminster, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Prachi

Prachi

22 years · Female · STUDENT

Updated
£700

Film Student Seeking Room – Neat, Social, and Loves to Cook! (£500-£700)" Hello! I’m a MA Filmmaking student looking for a room to rent from mid-June, with a budget of £500-£700 (inc. bills) per month. I’m a neat and tidy person who enjoys a good balance between socializing and quiet nights at home...

Roommate looking in: Kennington Lambeth, London, Greater London, England, Brockley Lewisham, London, Greater London, England & Camberwell Southwark, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Eleanor

Eleanor

18 years · Female · Acting Student

New
£900

I’m Eleanor and I am 18 and just about to start a course at Arts Ed for a foundation in acting in September . I am tidy and I love to cook! I am an avid reader and a lover of music. I hope to one day be an actor on the stage and in film/tv. I am hard worker and I am a positive and helpful person! 🕺

Roommate looking in: Hammersmith Hammersmith and Fulham, London, Greater London, England & Hammersmith and Fulham, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of CALUM ALEXANDER WHITE

CALUM ALEXANDER WHITE

20 years · Male · University student

New
£550

I'm easygoing going, easy to get along with. Won't create a mess and am on time to pay bills and clean up around the house. I'm a third-year student who studies Geography and plays rugby, so won't be going out that much. I am open to sharing with both genders.

Roommate looking in: Loughborough, Leicestershire, England.

Photo of Rossen

Rossen

21 years · Male · Student

Updated
£650

I am easy going, well mannered university student, who aside from not being too loud, love to spend quality time with his housemates. I am flexible in my schedule both for chores and activities and am a good cook, who can bring foreign recipes to the household. Being on a 12 month placement in Sandw...

Roommate looking in: Sandwich, Kent, England.

Photo of Gaëtane Pont

Gaëtane Pont

20 years · Female · French teacher assistant

New
£600

I'm a French student who is doing a year abroad in England. I'm open-minded and friendly. I love meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I have lived in share houses for three years in France and I truly enjoyed it.

Roommate looking in: Chertsey, Surrey, England.

Photo of Hatsumi

Hatsumi

20 years · Female · Student

Updated
£300

Hello! I’m currently looking for a shared flat in London or buddy-up (preferably females). I'm doing an academic exchange from September to December. My budget is 200 pounds per person (monthly). If you’re interested or know someone who might be, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thank you!

Roommate looking in: Camden Town Camden, London, Greater London, England, Hammersmith Hammersmith and Fulham, London, Greater London, England, Kensington Kensington and Chelsea, London, Greater London, England & Chiswick, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Martyna

Martyna, Emilia & Vivian

23, 23 & 25 years · Females · student

New
£1,400

We are a group of three multicultural friends (Polish and Croatian) starting our studies in Manchester this year. We graduated from Aberystwyth University a year ago and are planning to return to the UK after spending a year travelling. We are looking for a flat from which we can easily get to Manch...

Roommate looking in: Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Miranda Cain

Miranda Cain

19 years · Female · Fine Art Student at Goldsmiths

New
£900

I'm looking for somewhere to live and potential roommates for the 2024 school year. I'm from Washington DC, moving to London for the first time. and I'd love to live with other creative people :)) I'm flexible and am open to all kinds of people and living styles.

Roommate looking in: Camberwell Southwark, London, Greater London, England, Blackheath Lewisham, London, Greater London, England & Peckham Southwark, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Ahsan

Ahsan

25 years · Male · professional doing MBA

New
£400

Hi Lovely, We hope you're doing well! We're two friends, both starting jobs—one at Costa Coffee in Kings Hill and the other at Domino's in Borough Green. We're looking for a room, can partner up with 2 people We’re quite clean and sober guys who love helping out our neighbors and making our h...

Roommate looking in: Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,503 listings, create your free account.