Photo of Kreepa Gurung

Kreepa Gurung

27 years · Female · Early Years practitioner

New
£700

I am recent graduate from University of Sussex working in the field of Early Years Education. Calm, peaceful and loves being out in nature. I enjoy cooking (you might get something tasty to eat once every now and then as I love to feed people and test new recipes!) Very clean and tidy. Sociable but...

Roommate looking in: Reigate, Surrey, England, Epsom, Surrey, England, Dorking, Surrey, England, Cobham, Surrey, England & Welling, Greater London, England.

Photo of Georgina

Georgina

21 years · Female · Senior beauty therapist

£650

I’ll looking for a tenancy In Surrey, mid August beginning of September. I'm looking for a room all bills/console tax included and with parking space. Im tidy, kind and sociable, I’m a young professional who works in Guildford. And ideally looking for a long term tenancy min 12 months.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England, Addlestone, Surrey, England, Staines-Upon-Thames, Surrey, England & Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Mady

Mady

21 years · Female · Language assistant

£800

Hello, my name is Mady and I come from France. I am going to live in Woking for a 6 months period from November 2024 to April 2025 as I have been offered a language assistant post. I just graduated from a degree in English Literature, History and Linguistics and wish to pursue in a Master's degree...

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Madeline

Madeline

23 years · Female · Teacher-in-training

£700

Hi! I'm Madeline, and I'm moving to the Woking/Guildford area this August from Belfast. I will be training to teach in a local secondary school, so I will be out of the house the majority of the time M-F, and will probably sleep and rise fairly early. I'm generally clean and unobtrusive, and I'm ver...

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England & Woking, Surrey, England.

Sabine

27 years · Female · Property Manager

£900

I am a 27 year old professional working in Central Woking. Looking for something close to work & transport links. Grew up in Australia & family has lived in Surrey before & present.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,499 listings, create your free account.