Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Kreepa Gurung

Kreepa Gurung

27 years · Female · Early Years practitioner

New
£700

I am recent graduate from University of Sussex working in the field of Early Years Education. Calm, peaceful and loves being out in nature. I enjoy cooking (you might get something tasty to eat once every now and then as I love to feed people and test new recipes!) Very clean and tidy. Sociable but...

Roommate looking in: Reigate, Surrey, England, Epsom, Surrey, England, Dorking, Surrey, England, Cobham, Surrey, England & Welling, Greater London, England.

Photo of John Nyamunda

John Nyamunda

51 years · Male · Teacher

New
£700

I prefer quiet spaces, worship hygiene and enjoy a clean kitchen. I do not do groups and enjoy parks and enjoy Tennis and simple restaurants

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Alwin

Alwin

22 years · Male · Graduate Mechanical Engineer

New
£1,000

Hello is this available? I am a graduate mechanical engineer working in Woking and wanting a bigger room and an en suite. I am currently staying in Guildford in a HMO

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Georgina

Georgina

21 years · Female · Senior beauty therapist

£650

I’ll looking for a tenancy In Surrey, mid August beginning of September. I'm looking for a room all bills/console tax included and with parking space. Im tidy, kind and sociable, I’m a young professional who works in Guildford. And ideally looking for a long term tenancy min 12 months.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England, Addlestone, Surrey, England, Staines-Upon-Thames, Surrey, England & Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Mady

Mady

21 years · Female · Language assistant

£800

Hello, my name is Mady and I come from France. I am going to live in Woking for a 6 months period from November 2024 to April 2025 as I have been offered a language assistant post. I just graduated from a degree in English Literature, History and Linguistics and wish to pursue in a Master's degree...

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Darran Nehru

Darran Nehru

29 years · Male · Product Owner

£1,200

A bit about myself, I work in the tech industry as a product owner mainly WFH with the odd occasion that I go into office. Social wise you could say I'm a social introvert who's willing to hang out and make meaningful connections with different people but due to the amount of client communications/...

Roommate looking in: Mile End Tower Hamlets, London, Greater London, England, Stratford Newham, London, Greater London, England, Croydon, Greater London, England, Bexley, Greater London, England & Bromley, Greater London, England.

Paaras

22 years · Male · Consultant

£900

Hello, my name is Paaras. I am 22 years old, I am a very friendly and sociable person who likes going out for food and drinks. I play and watch a lot of football in my spare time.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Ryan

38 years · Male · Utility surveyor

£700

Hi, I’m a quiet individual that doesn’t drink or smoke looking for a quiet room. I’m respectful and accommodating, looking for a long term rental

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Kamran

Kamran

34 years · Male · Mobile technician

Updated
£500

I believe I would make a great tenant because I am responsible, clean, and considerate. I respect communal spaces and am mindful of others' privacy and comfort. I value open communication and am always willing to help with household chores. Additionally, I enjoy a peaceful and friendly living enviro...

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,499 listings, create your free account.