Flatmates & rooms Woking, Surrey, England

Photo of Meenakshi

Meenakshi & Christy

25 years · Females · Audiologist and speech language pathologist


Hello Me and my friend is looking for a room or a flat for us to share in woking.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Nick


55 years · Male · Garden nursery


I have been working in Woking for many years at a local garden nursery, I'm single and a very quiet living man looking for a small but comfortable place to live. I'm respectful and polite, I work full-time hours and I'm out much of the weekend

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Jayden


26 years · Male · Team Leader at Support Agency


I'm a 26 year old working professional I'm tidy quiet and respectful of others. Love to socialise with house mates whether that's going out for dinner, sports, movie nights or board games.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Selina's room

Woking, England

Furnished room in a house

£950 inc.

A spacious double bedroom in the loft space with plenty of storage space. Loft space is completely separate from the rest of the house, so a potential lodger will have his/her private space with no distractions. All bills included. Bus stop directly outside house taking directly into Woking...

Room near: St John's, Woking, England, Westfield, Woking, England, West Byfleet, Surrey, England, Goldsworth Park, Woking, England & Woking, England.


24 years · Female · H&s Officer


I’m pretty quiet & chill. I do like to socialise, but there is nothing better to me than a night in. I occasionally work from home

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Michael


60 years · Male · Professional Engineer


Hi Im new to Woking looking for a room, here in working on a 12 month project at Petrofac office in the city. I'm a friendly, honest and respectful guy. Daily routine Mon to Friday working in office 8 am to 5.30 pm. Weekends off, occasionally of the visit family in Edinburgh.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Euwen Lee

Euwen Lee

27 years · Male · Teacher


Hi prospective landlord and house-mates. I am a young dynamic South African teacher in the Woking area, looking for a place to call my home away from home from the 1st of October 2023. I am a 27 year old Libra with a love for people, the theatre and enjoying the simple things in life. With th...

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England & Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Yonit


23 years · Male · Paint sprayer


23 year old paint sprayer from Birmingham I'm super friendly, clean/hygienic and respectful of others and pets if you have any, really easy to get along with and happy to take responsibility within the household any questions just shoot them over looking to be there by the end of September/start of...

Roommate looking in: Farnham, Surrey, England, Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, England, Guildford, Surrey, England, Ottershaw, Chertsey, Surrey, England & Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Bella


19 years · Female · Student


I’m an acting student studying at Italia conti and I love the theatre (obviously) as well as movies specifically the barbie movie and 2019 little women. I also love games like the sims 4, Disney dreamlight valley and I will crush you at Mario kart if you let me. I’m polite, positive and a happy pe...

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Tomasz


43 years · Male · Groundsman


Calm person with handyman abilities , hobby gardening , gardens design , woodworking and Foraging wild plants and fungi. Learn play on erhu Spiritual awareness prana yoga meditation. Im vegan from 7 years.

Roommate looking in: Woking, Surrey, England.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,084 listings, create your free account.