LGBT+ or Gay housemates in Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Photo of Claudia

Claudia

23 years · Female · Engineer

New
£1,100

Hi! I just finished my studies in London and I am now looking for a place in Leeds to start working as a chemical engineer in green tech in September. I consider myself very easy-going and considerate, I am extremely clean and tidy, and would like to join find a household of like-minded people!

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Yara

Yara

31 years · Female · Student - Freelance writer/filmmaker

New
£550

I just accepted an offer at MetFilm Leeds and might be moving there by the end of August. If so, I'll need an affordable place to live that's close to my uni, and student accommodation seem out of my budget, so I'm looking here.

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Pema Dechen

Pema Dechen

23 years · Female · Student

New
£600

Hi! I am Pema, I am currently a student at the Uni of leeds and will be done with my dissertation in early September. I am moving out of my student accommodation so I am looking for roomies to share the flat with. A little bit about me, I study Marketing, and have always stayed in a boarding schoo...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Robert Gabriel Sandu

Robert Gabriel Sandu

30 years · Other · Pilot

£850

-My fiance and I are looking for a tidy and clean place where to live. We are professionals with own car , really quite and clean people, respectfull and no smokers. -We are healthy people who like to cook and do sport. -We spend little time at home. -We are not fighting at all , shouting or sp...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Gyanateet Dutta

Gyanateet Dutta

24 years · Male · Student

£650

Soon to be graduate. I'm someone who's really easy to get along with and someone who respects your personal space . I am a clean individual and likes to keep things organized. I am looking to share a room with someone, not picky with gender. I love game nights and occasional night outs!

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Elsie

Elsie

24 years · Female · Trainee PT

£520

Looking for someone to split 1/2's on a nice lil flat. Happy to live with anyone as long as you're clean and friendly, ideally would want to make a friend out of it:). I enjoy a night in with a takeaway / home cooked meal, also the occasional evening out. Message if interested!

Roommate looking in: Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Maisie

Maisie

19 years · Female · Student

£600

Hi all! Looking to move to Leeds next year for music uni and wondering if anyone's looking to split a 2/3 bedroom? Would love to move in with another musician but obviously not necessary, also open to male or female roommates and if you have a pet that's a bonus :)! I'm looking to move in a bit bef...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Fran

Fran

24 years · Female · bartender

£650

Hey! Im fran. I would love to find a flatmate where we can become friends and have a wholesome home environment. Im a tidy and friendly individual who respects your space. i love a good night in, watching films, a cute art and wine night or games night. I don’t mind the occasional night out....

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Felicia

Felicia

28 years · Female · Cyber Security Professional

£700

I'm fun, I'll respect privacy, boundaries, and alone time. I also have 2 very friendly huskies! And if we share we can live in a luxurious flat in the city centre or nearby. I'm also happy to give/receive life advice. The most important thing for me regarding location is to find a private fence...

Roommate looking in: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England, Castleford, West Yorkshire, England & Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Johanne Louise

Johanne Louise

24 years · Female · Archaeologist

£750

An always cheerful and smiling Danish girl, who most of all resembles an 80-year-old lady with a love for everything nature, engaging in creative hobbies, enjoying food, films, and series, and relishing in going on trips and experiencing things together. A passion for creating secure and cozy envir...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, Bristol, England, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Birmingham, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Rose

Rose

26 years · Female · Charity Worker

£650

Hey! I’m a queer veggie woman working for a charity that helps people in addiction, homelessness and sex work. I have an art degree so I’m really creative & in my spare time I love to read, cook (for other people especially) and spend time outdoors. Looking for a warm & happy home with other like mi...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,523 listings, create your free account.