Photo of Emma

Emma

26 years · Female · Account manager

£700

I am a 26 year old account manager, (originally from Northern Ireland) and I come with a 6 month old French Bulldog Pierre. He is super friendly with adults, kids and other dogs and his favourite thing is cuddling and chasing the Hoover. I personally love anything fitness related, including...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Felicia

Felicia

28 years · Female · Cyber Security Professional

£700

I'm fun, I'll respect privacy, boundaries, and alone time. I also have 2 very friendly huskies! And if we share we can live in a luxurious flat in the city centre or nearby. I'm also happy to give/receive life advice. The most important thing for me regarding location is to find a private fence...

Roommate looking in: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England, Castleford, West Yorkshire, England & Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Karen

Karen

31 years · Female · Office administrator

£800

Hello My name is Karen, I work from home mostly, going to work 1xweek. I have a fur baby called Luna, she does not bark or shed (she has alopecia), she is almost 6 years old and is very friendly towards people, dogs, children and elderly. I am a very quiet and tidy person, I enjoy watching mo...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Jo

Jo

32 years · Other · Recruiter

£700

Hey, I'm Jo, (They/Them) looking to move closer towards Leeds and the outskirts in June when my current tenancy is finished. I am a huge nerd, I have a Old Greyhound Dog, who is very relaxed and friendly, (mostly sleeps all day). So people must be ok with looking for a place that accepts dogs....

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,499 listings, create your free account.