Flatmates & rooms York, England

Photo of Sam

Sam

23 years · Male · Council worker

New
£600

I’m at work 5 days a week from wed-Sunday so will hardly be in , I’m clean , quiet and tidy aswell as a non smoker . Recently broke from a relationship and need a room asap . Appreciate any help thanks Sam

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

27 years · Female · Benenden Health

New
£500

Looking for a double bedroom to rent preferably that's cat friendly and has a washing machine

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Olivia

Olivia

18 years · Female · ?

Updated
£600

I’m a student looking for accommodation and I’m really easy to get along with and respectful of all people

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Will

Will

21 years · Male · Bar tender

New
£700

I spend most my time working sleeping or training. I keep very tidy and get along well with most people.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Rui

Rui

38 years · Male · Archaeologist

New
£750

Usually quiet and shy but like to get to know people and go for beers and gigs

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Thomas

Thomas

19 years · Male · Computer Scientist

£800

Computer Science student looking for a room while I do an Industrial Year in York. The job is partially remote, so I may not be around for weeks at a time (but will still pay rent for those periods) Clean, tidy, and won’t be hosting any parties.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Marianne

Marianne

28 years · Female · Professional

£600

Hi my name is Marianne, I am 28 years old, I like spending time home when I’m off making YouTube videos, writing, playing music, meditating but I also love traveling around, trying new things and meeting new people!

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Jayden

Jayden

23 years · Male · Security, Barista, Portfolio builder

£700

Need someone to vibe/w or plant some plants for planting. I like drawing, playing guitar, going gym, laying in bed, cooking, hiphop/alt/funk music, rocks, and travelling. I'm from America originally but I've lived in England 13 years now, just looking for somewhere that is comfy and feels like a sla...

Roommate looking in: York, England, Birmingham, West Midlands, England, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, England & Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Laura

Laura

31 years · Female · Nurse- private sector

£1,000

Hi, I’m Laura 31 year old female. I’m sociable, Love to travel and outgoing. I work in York and have a demanding job but I love it! Sometimes I may need to work from home! I like to relax but equally enjoy spending time with friends and family.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Abbie

Abbie

18 years · Female · Student

£800

Hi I am Abbie studying art at York St John in my first year. I am struggling to find accommodation for next year. I am clean and tidy, enjoy spending time alone as well as being sociable, love a bit of just dance if anyone is up to the challenge! Please message me if anyone has a room or needs extra...

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Holly

Holly

22 years · Female · Teacher

£800

I actually have a 2 bed house in York already but I can’t afford to live there past July on my own. I’m tidy and easy to get along with (I think!).

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Dora

Dora

26 years · Female · Occupational Therapist

£600

I am friendly but largely keep to myself, have no issues with looking after the property and chipping in beyond my responsibilities.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Thirantha's room

Bramley Garth, York, England

Furnished room in a house

£700 inc.

A beautiful room ideal for a university student, 15-20 min bus ride to York St John and university of York. The bus stop is 5 min away. The bathroom is shared with one tenant, large living area, washing machine, cookers, and dryers are available. All bill inclusive, including WiFi. there is parking...

Room near: Foss Islands, York, England, South Bank, York, England, The Groves, York, England, Fishergate, York, England & Bishophill, York, England.

Photo of Augusta's room

Lawrence Street, York, England

Furnished room in an apartment

£913 inc.

TENANCY TAKEOVER - BILLS INCLUDED - Message me if you want more pictures of the flat! I couldn't upload them all on here. Lawrence Street (York) - property for - 2023/24 academic year!!! Hi everyone, my friend and I are looking for two students to take over our tenancy in January for the 23/24...

Room near: Bishophill, York, England, Tang Hall, York, England, Tang Hall, York, England, York, England & Fishergate, York, England.

Photo of phisit

phisit

30 years · Male · Software Developer and Delivery driver

£750

Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent until the end of the year. I have 2 jobs and looking for a quiet place to stay. I will upload more information soon.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Anar

Anar

30 years · Male · Student

£550

I'm Anar - a 3rd year PhD student at the Uni of York. I'm an easy-going, tidy, and responsible person. I'm looking for a bedroom for next academic year (Oct 2024 - Sep 2025). I'm happy to share a house with males, females, LGBTQIA+ communities. Feel free to message me if you have rent suggestions.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Annabel

Annabel

18 years · Female · Food Technologist

£650

Starting a new job in Selby at the beginning of September. Looking for a house share on the south side of York from the end of August 2023. I enjoy socialising, cooking, skiing and travelling. I am easy going, mature and tidy. Happy to join an existing household or set up a new house share.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Photo of Aaliyah

Aaliyah

18 years · Female · Student

£900

I can be social and love spending time with others, though I can often be introverted and quiet and enjoy spending some time alone. But I do love meeting new people and exploring.

Roommate looking in: York, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,573 listings, create your free account.