Flatmates & rooms South Wimbledon Merton, London, England

Photo of Sarah's room

Merton, England

Unfurnished room in an apartment


URGENT! I need to find someone THIS WEEK. I am looking for someone (professional females preferably) to join me in a lovely flat in South West London in July. My flatmate is leaving, and needs to be replaced in the tenancy renewal. (I have lived here 2 years and love it! Close to many amenities...

Room near: Merton, Mitcham, Greater London, England, Merton, Morden, Greater London, England, Merton, London, Greater London, England, Stonecot Merton, Morden, Greater London, England & South Wimbledon Merton, London, England.

Photo of Harjoat


25 years · Female · Student Audiologist


I'm a student audiologist training in Kingston with a passion for creativity and design. As a vegetarian who loves to cook and experiment in the kitchen, I often come up with delicious new recipes. I'm an art lover and gamer, with a soft spot for rom-coms like "Bridgerton" and an equal enthusiasm fo...

Roommate looking in: Stoke Newington Hackney, London, Greater London, England, Richmond, Greater London, England, Kensington Kensington and Chelsea, London, Greater London, England, Wimbledon Merton, London, Greater London, England & Kings Cross Islington, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Hannah


23 years · Female · Office Manager


Hi! I am Hannah I’m 23 and original from New Zealand 🇳🇿 I moved to London last year to work in Motorsport. I enjoy cooking, travelling, working out and watching rugby and motorsport. I prefer relaxed evenings with friends over late-night parties and value a tidy living space. I’m relocating back t...

Roommate looking in: Wimbledon Merton, London, Greater London, England, Fulham Hammersmith and Fulham, London, Greater London, England, Kingston Upon Thames, Greater London, England, Richmond upon Thames, Twickenham, Greater London, England & Richmond, Greater London, England.

Photo of Nayaab


20 years · Female · Employed


Hello my name is Nayaab, I've turned 20 this year and have worked a few Barista and Cleaning jobs. I'm good at housekeeping and cleanliness, I have great mannerisms and communication and I am a very agreeable person and great to live with :D. I need to move out of my family home due to health reason...

Roommate looking in: Roehampton Wandsworth, London, Greater London, England, Putney Wandsworth, London, Greater London, England, Wandsworth Common Wandsworth, London, Greater London, England & Wimbledon Merton, London, Greater London, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,496 listings, create your free account.