Photo of Eirik


23 years · Male · Game developer, personal trainer and tutor


NB: I might not live in England, it's dependant on if I get a certain job or not and if the pay is good enough. I think England is sick and am considering becoming a game development tutor this summer for Oxford summer school. I like skating, volleyball, playing games, watching anime and making g...

Roommate looking in: Harrow, Greater London, England, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England, Oxford, Oxfordshire, England & London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Jack


25 years · Male · Software Engineer


Hey, I'm Jack! I'm moving from New Zealand to the UK would love to find a cool flat for when I get there. I love climbing, board games, and live music. I work as a software engineer but don't worry, I try to talk about it as little as possible.

Roommate looking in: London, Greater London, England & Oxford, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Mary


29 years · Female · Postdoctoral research


Hi! My name is Mary. I am a finishing my PhD at Penn State in Pennsylvania and moving for a posdoctoral research position at Oxford. I would prefer having a my own bathroom. I clean, cook, and do research!

Roommate looking in: Oxford, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Johnny


29 years · Male · Lawyer


Moving from Australia for a job in Oxford. I love music, board games, and long walks and hikes. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so I would need my own bathroom 🥰 If you're interested in trivia pub nights and board games, and don't mind me playing guitar, then let me know. Ideally 2 bed flat.

Roommate looking in: Oxford, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Oelda Cekaj

Oelda Cekaj

22 years · Female · Professional


Hello I am a recent fine art graduate that wants to live and work in Oxford as an art therapist. An art enthusiast and friendly person who is interested in living with other professionals.

Roommate looking in: Oxford, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Zahra


18 years · Female · Student nurse


My names zahra khan I lived in London and decided to shift to Oxford as I would have placements at John Radcliffe hospital you can message me if you’d want more information the price of rent is negationable up to £900 I’m 18 and yeah non smoker I’m Muslim I don’t drink or anything weird IM SUPER CL...

Roommate looking in: Oxford, Oxfordshire, England & Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Bex


40 years · Female · Change Analyst


Hi, I'm Bex 👋 I currently rent a house in Bicester with my dog and 3 cats. Due to rising cost I'm looking for someone that would want to buddy up for a house share in a new property. I'm not looking to sub let or add anyone to this tenancy (the place isn't big enough) You would obviously need to...

Roommate looking in: Tadley, Hampshire, England, Thatcham, West Berkshire, England, Newbury, West Berkshire, England, Reading, England & Abingdon, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Louise


31 years · Female · Interior Designer


Hi 👋🏼 I'm Louise, a 31-year-old cat and design lover. I love nothing more than watching Doctor Who, eating sushi and cuddling my 17-year-old "baby child" Tommy. Looking for a home with ideally 1-3 other women, a double room and an ensuite/private bathroom to start a new life whilst I work part-t...

Roommate looking in: Lewes, East Sussex, England, Brighton, The City Of Brighton And Hove, England, Witham, Essex, England, Bicester, Oxfordshire, England & Oxford, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Ramzi


25 years · Male · Student


Hi, My name is Ramzi Paripurna, and I am a student at Oxford Brookes University who is looking for accommodation. I am a tidy and friendly person, I am usually quite while staying in the room

Roommate looking in: Cowley, Oxford, Oxfordshire, England.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,573 listings, create your free account.