Photo of Paulo


39 years · Male · Senior Community Rehab Assistant


Hi guys My name is Paulo and im looking for a room to rent. Im a nice guy, respectable, clean and hard worker.

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Mercy


22 years · Female · Healthcare assistan, final year student nurse


I am a 25-year-old professional enjoy going to the gym. Going for walks with my dogs. I’m an introverted so I enjoy my own time and space and enjoy sitting in my room from time to time, but I do also enjoy going out. Fun outgoing, I am a clean and tidy person I like to clean up after myself especial...

Roommate looking in: Bagshot, Surrey, England, Guildford, Surrey, England, Camberley, Surrey, England, Farnborough, Hampshire, England & Farnham, Surrey, England.

Photo of James


25 years · Male · Publishing


Hey there! I'm 25, a professional in the publishing industry and looking for a quiet and friendly house to join. I work in London 2 days a week and from home the rest. I have some utensils I can bring, including a thermos coffee machine if you'd like. Interested in activism, hiking, foraging, readin...

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Sofia


22 years · Female · Assistant manager


It will be great to live with me because I am pretty quiet, I love just to read, draw, listen music and watch movies. I am big introvert, so sometimes you won't even notice me, but I am friendly too. Plus I can bring pizza from work xD

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Javier


19 years · Male · Real Estate Digital Marketing


I am a professional in the field of digital marketing for real estate agencies, as my job is internet based I always work from home. Would prefer a double room with fast internet connection and with only a bed, desk and small or under bed closet. No decoration is a bonus, I like to keep it simple an...

Roommate looking in: Basingstoke, Hampshire, England & Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Rumi


28 years · Female · PhD student


Hi, my name is Rumi and I'm a PhD student who also works part-time remotely. I spend a lot of time writing, so having a clean and comfortable home is really important to me. I'm respectful of others' boundaries and needs. I like to relax and explore, like going for walks and seeing exhibitions. Move...

Roommate looking in: Margate, Kent, England, Rye, East Sussex, England, Lewes, East Sussex, England, Woking, Surrey, England & Guildford, Surrey, England.


41 years · Male · Student and chef


I am looking for room to rent in Guildford area. I am a student and also working as chef. I am very clean, polite, friendly and responsible.

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.


20 years · Female · Student


I'm currently a second year psychology student from London. I'll be doing a placement year in Guildford 2024 - 2025 so am looking for a room to rent. My hobbies include: reading, watching movies, painting and drinking coffee!!

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.


26 years · Female · PhD Researcher


Hi! I'm Sofie :). I am half Danish, and half Norwegian, but I grew up in Spain. I am currently studying for my PhD at the University of Surrey.

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.


27 years · Male · SENIOR HEALTH CARE


We are a trio of dedicated healthcare professionals, seeking a warm and inviting space to call home. Our ideal dwelling includes a spacious double room for myself and my partner, offering comfort and relaxation after fulfilling days of caring for others. Additionally, we are in need of a cozy single...

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England, Farnborough, Hampshire, England, Camberley, Surrey, England & Farnham, Surrey, England.


19 years · Female · Student


I am a 19 year old female, will be going into my 3rd and final year at surrey university studying childrens nursing. Im looking to move into an all female house. I enjoy my own time and space but also love to be social in the house

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.

Photo of Bridget Makalani

Bridget Makalani

29 years · Other · Senior health care assistant


My name is bridget and kind and loving lady currently staying with her husband, it's a newly married couple, we are both always at work. And we are both reserved.

Roommate looking in: Guildford, Surrey, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.