Flatmates & rooms England

Photo of Rahul

Rahul

32 years · Male · architect

New
£950

Hey! 👋 Originally from India and seasoned by life in Dubai, I'm now an energy consultant in London and run my own architecture firm back in India. My life is a mix of professional challenges and creative ventures, and I'm always on the lookout for the next adventure. I love long drives, own a...

Roommate looking in: Islington, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of thomas

thomas

39 years · Male · musician

New
£600

hey. i have just arrived from new zealand and am seeking a safe, comfortable base to explore existing in this city. i am a musician. i'm clean, tidy and respectful. ideally looking for a meat free space. peace

Roommate looking in: Birmingham, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Sara's room

Bodmin, England

Furnished room with ensuite in a house

New
£800 inc.

Situated in Lanlivery, 15 minutes from Bodmin & St Austell. Large, furnished, double room with ensuite & TV in a recently renovated farmhouse, located in a beautiful countryside. single occupancy £200 / week, double occupancy £260/week. Includes weekly room cleaning, linen & towels, elect...

Room near: Lostwithiel, Cornwall, England, Mount, Bodmin, England, Lanivet, Bodmin, England, Nanstallon, Bodmin, England & Bodmin, England.

Photo of Nazma

Nazma

22 years · Female · Support worker

New
£600

I keep my place nice and clean and I will barely be in the house as I’ll be at work most of the days as my shifts are around 24hrs but will pay my due rent. I am open to living with pets.

Roommate looking in: Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Khurm's room

Station Approach, Margate, England

Shared unfurnished room in an apartment

New
£550

This is a first floor 3 bed flat that has recently been refurnished. It is located directly opposite Margate Station, around the corner from Margate beach, Dreamland Amusement, Turner Gallery and Town. It has a large open plan kitchen/lounge room and a large bathroom. There is also a separate boi...

Room near: Cliftonville, Margate, England, Margate, Birchington, Kent, England, Margate, Margate, Kent, England, Margate, Margate, England & Margate, England.

Photo of Tahsin

Tahsin

27 years · Female · Tutor

New
£750

Hiya, I'm Tahsin and currently live in London but looking to move to Manchester. I currently work with autistic young adults. I'm chill and usually spend most of my time netflixing altho i do live a night out.

Roommate looking in: Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,598 listings, create your free account.