Flatmates & rooms Stockport, England

Photo of Charlotte


31 years · Female · Education


Freshly out of a long-term relationship so want to move closer to work and focus on this. I have a pet budgie who is noisy during daylight hours, he cannot fly and has his own cage. Work in a school so out Monday to Fridays most of the year. Would like to live somewhere where I can do my own thing a...

Roommate looking in: Stockport, Greater Manchester, England, Ashton-Under-Lyne, Greater Manchester, England & Oldham, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Skhue


38 years · Female · Professional


I am a very organised person who loves their own space. Im easy going very respectful of other people and their lifestyle. Im looking for a comfortable environment with easy going people preferably professional.

Roommate looking in: Stockport, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of shubham's room

Stockport, England

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house


1 furnished double room in newly built 4 bed detached house is available to share with a family in Hazel Grove Stockport SK7 6FY. Room is 10x10 feet with window. We have 2 full bathrooms in house and a WC at downstairs. So you can get shared bathroom with bathtub which we do not use generally....

Room near: Cheadle, Greater Manchester, England, Cheadle, England, Edgeley, Stockport, England, Edgeley, Stockport, Greater Manchester, England & Cheadle Heath, Stockport, England.

Photo of Naya


35 years · Female · Professional


I’m a female professional looking for a nice space in a perfect location. I’m a cheerful introvert who’s polite, very neat and tidy. I’m fun but also understand boundaries. I love a clean space, I cannot function in a dirty or untidy environment. I’m looking for a nice clean space I could treat a...

Roommate looking in: Marple, Stockport, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Kaushal


25 years · Male · Laptop repair technician


Hello there, I am Kaushal Bhavsar, Male, 25, from India. I am looking for a shared or a single room. I love watching and playing Football. I work for 5 days a week so won't be home mostly.

Roommate looking in: Cheadle Heath, Stockport, Greater Manchester, England, Cheadle, Greater Manchester, England, Levenshulme, Manchester, Greater Manchester, England, Stockport, Greater Manchester, England & Salford, Greater Manchester, England.


24 years · Female · Student


As a resident, I am a responsible and considerate individual. I value open communication, cleanliness, and mutual respect. My roommates and I prioritize creating a harmonious living environment, ensuring everyone's needs and preferences are taken into account. We believe in fostering a positive and...

Roommate looking in: Stockport, Greater Manchester, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,092 listings, create your free account.