Flatmates & rooms Saint Vincent's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Photo of Ezer's room

Upper Allen Street, Sheffield, England

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

£850

We have a one bed furnished flat available in city centre. Exclusive and Private and within walking distance to the station. Located in the heart of the city. BILLS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.

Room near: City Centre, Sheffield, England, Saint George's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Saint George's, Sheffield, England, Kelham Island, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Kelham Island, Sheffield, England.

Photo of Home Accommodation's room

Trippet Lane, Sheffield, England

Furnished room in an apartment

£559 inc.

Student room 7 Double bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Fully Furnished. Open plan kitchen and living area. Close to both Sheffield Hallam and University of Sheffield.

About 0.3mi from Saint Vincent's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Photo of Vinoth Kumar's room

Cotton Mill Row, Sheffield, England

Furnished room with ensuite in an apartment

£700 inc.

Looking for a flatmate. ***Apart from council tax, All bills included** **If your budget is between £650 - £700, Please do drop me a note, We will discuss further** Pictures have been attached for reference and please feel free to give me a call or pop in for viewing or for any other querie...

About 0.4mi from Saint Vincent's, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Photo of Johanne Louise

Johanne Louise

24 years · Female · Archaeologist

£750

An always cheerful and smiling Danish girl, who most of all resembles an 80-year-old lady with a love for everything nature, engaging in creative hobbies, enjoying food, films, and series, and relishing in going on trips and experiencing things together. A passion for creating secure and cozy envir...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, Bristol, England, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Birmingham, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Isabella

Isabella

24 years · Female · Development Officer

£600

Looking for either a double room or to group up with some girls like me for a house share <3 I’ve tried living on my own and I get too lonely and I’d love some company! I’m looking to live with some girls around my age who are social :) I love the pub and socialising, powerlifting, reading,...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Asfandyar

Asfandyar

24 years · Male · Data Engineer

£750

Hello! Is it me your looking for? I'm a Data Engineer who spends far too much time playing League of Legends. I also enjoy reading a lot of books to justify procrastinating and go GYM often. Other than that I'm mostly an introverted person. Though do enjoy going out if possible.

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Edinburgh, City Of Edinburgh, Scotland, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England & Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Ella

Ella

22 years · Female · Teacher

£600

22 yr old graduate about to start working as a teacher looking for a house with others in a similar situation. always down for a pub/cafe trip, love a peaks walk and being outdoors but equally a movie or board game night. would prefer to live in crookes as i live here at the moment but open to othe...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Thomas

27 years · Other · Students

New
£600

Me and my partner are 27 and 25. We're both students, I'm studying counselling and my partner is studying salon management. Acceptance of difference and diversity is important to us, so chances are we'll get along fabulously regardless 😁

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Aimee

Aimee

24 years · Female · teaching assistant

£500

Hoping to find place closer to work in the general city centre area, flexible in moving date within the next few months! I'm eager to get to know potential roommates & invest in creating a fun & safe space to recharge. I work full time as a teaching assistant & am an avid reader, also enjoy being...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Alfie

Alfie

21 years · Male · Design engineer

Updated
£750

Looking for a room after graduation this summer while I start work as a design engineer. I’m pretty sociable, like going for a drink at a pub in the evening or having a relaxed night in front of the tele instead of just sitting in my room. Like all things sport mainly football and cricket. I’m frien...

Roommate looking in: Manchester, Greater Manchester, England & Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,480 listings, create your free account.