Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Meghan

Meghan

22 years · Female · Manufacturing mechanical engineer

New
£800

I’m a 22 year old professional starting a graduate job in September. I’m easygoing, tidy and would love to have a roommate I can be friends with. I love to socialise, whether that be going for a walk, having a wine and movie night or finding cute, local cafes! But having time to myself is also very...

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Daniella Williams

Daniella Williams

21 years · Female · Benefits

Updated
£500

I'm friendly and love to socialise also like to be helpful I'm not messy and I'm not dirty I look after myself and my dog and I like to always help my room mates out when they desperately need it

Roommate looking in: Swansea, Wales.

Photo of Eva

Eva

22 years · Female · student

New
£620

Hi, I’m Eva, a 22-year-old from Leipzig, Germany. I love being social and exploring new places. I enjoy staying active, being in nature, reading and trying out cafes. I’ll be studying abroad in Cardiff from September to January and hope to find a calm and harmonious home to stay in.

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Teresa Allen

Teresa Allen

49 years · Female · Full time retail

£600

Single middle aged professional woman looking for a quiet house share, into movies, food, walking and music and really easy going

Roommate looking in: Conwy, Wales.

Photo of Paige

Paige & Miriam

21 & 22 years · Females · Bar Staff

£500

We are 2 post-grad students working in hospitality. We love a night out but also enjoy a quiet night in. We are very clean and tidy.

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Amanda

Amanda

28 years · Female · Civil Servant

£700

I am a 28 year old woman who is a civil servant working in Cardiff. I am looking for a room or to buddy up to rent a house together. I have a cat named Gunther, he is 4 years old. He was rescued from the streets with severe injuries and now lives indoor only. He is well behaved cat who just want...

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Elen Johnston

Elen Johnston

22 years · Female · Trainee Multimedia Journalist

£700

Hi, I'm a trainee reporter at the South Wales Argus. I'm an introvert but I love wholesome socailising - my friends do regular craft and movie nights. I love cafes, nature, films, cycling, art and music. I'm a tidy housemate and I love baking when I have spare time. I'm happy to meet for coffee as w...

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Keira

Keira

18 years · Female · Part time in care home cleaning in Wales

£300

Im very clean Great with communication Always happy to help people Will always be there for u Will always have a shoulder to cry on Give u amazing advice on life Very good with first aid Amazing with fashion Very talkative Love art and books and fashion

Roommate looking in: Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, Cardiff, Wales & Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Ellen - Marie Jeffries

Ellen - Marie Jeffries

37 years · Female · Travel Companion - TFW

£800

I am a fun, friendly and bubbly person who is slightly OCD and I would be happy and clean addition to any house :)

Roommate looking in: Newport, Wales.

Photo of Sarai

Sarai

54 years · Female · Teacher

£400

I am a quiet person. I´m self employed and work from home which I have been doing for over ten years. I´m a tidy person. I am a sociable person, but I´m not interested in having big parties or meeting up with lots of people all the time. I try to stick to routines around the house, in terms of c...

Roommate looking in: Pembrokeshire, Wales.

Photo of Jenny

Jenny

25 years · Female · Paralegal

£850

I’ve recently completed a law degree at the University of Birmingham. I’ve been offered a job in Caerphilly, so am looking for a place in Cardiff. My max budget is £850 a month inclusive of bills - this particularly is a dealbreaker - and I’ll need a double room. My boyfriend lives in Swansea, so it...

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Photo of Alice

Alice

21 years · Female · Sales assistant

£450

I am a recent photography graduate currently working in a photography shop in Cardiff. Looking for a place to live until December as my current housemates are moving elsewhere. I am a social and laidback person, who always enjoys meeting new people, having chilled nights in as well as some fun night...

Roommate looking in: Cardiff, Wales.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,523 listings, create your free account.