Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Roommates in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Photo of Ollie

Ollie

31 years · Male · Data Analyst

New
£650

Looking to share with one other person. I run, play tennis and occaisionally attempt bouldering. I'm also a big fan of board games and nights down the pub! I'd like a sociable house but equally understand people need their own space! I do too sometimes. I've really enjoyed houseshares where w...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Vicki

Vicki

24 years · Female · Dentist

£650

I’m starting my job as a foundation dentist, looking to live with a few other friendly recent graduates, preferably girls :) I enjoy walks in the peaks, climbing, yoga, running and board games! Looking to live around Broomhill/ sharrow vale but open to other places

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Ella

Ella

22 years · Female · Teacher

£600

22 yr old graduate about to start working as a teacher looking for a house with others in a similar situation. always down for a pub/cafe trip, love a peaks walk and being outdoors but equally a movie or board game night. would prefer to live in crookes as i live here at the moment but open to othe...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of remy

remy

21 years · Male · student, looking for grad job

£400

hi, i'm remy! i'm a musician, woodworker, and recent zoology & entomology graduate looking to move to sheffield to find work. i'm a pretty quiet housemate and i'm always keen to be outdoors, hiking, climbing, camping, wild swimming etc. looking for LGBT+/trans friendly housemates.

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Aimee

Aimee

24 years · Female · teaching assistant

£500

Hoping to find place closer to work in the general city centre area, flexible in moving date within the next few months! I'm eager to get to know potential roommates & invest in creating a fun & safe space to recharge. I work full time as a teaching assistant & am an avid reader, also enjoy being...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Tom

Tom

29 years · Male · Design Engineer

£600

Looking to move out of my current flat after moving back to Sheffield in Jan. I predominantly work from home, but do travel with work fairly regularly. I'm an active person, enjoying going to the gym, walking, climbing, cycling and the occasional run. I do also enjoy video games and watching TV i...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Isabella

Isabella

24 years · Female · Development Officer

£600

Looking for either a double room or to group up with some girls like me for a house share <3 I’ve tried living on my own and I get too lonely and I’d love some company! I’m looking to live with some girls around my age who are social :) I love the pub and socialising, powerlifting, reading,...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Asfandyar

Asfandyar

24 years · Male · Data Engineer

£750

Hello! Is it me your looking for? I'm a Data Engineer who spends far too much time playing League of Legends. I also enjoy reading a lot of books to justify procrastinating and go GYM often. Other than that I'm mostly an introverted person. Though do enjoy going out if possible.

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, Edinburgh, City Of Edinburgh, Scotland, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England & Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Johanne Louise

Johanne Louise

24 years · Female · Archaeologist

£750

An always cheerful and smiling Danish girl, who most of all resembles an 80-year-old lady with a love for everything nature, engaging in creative hobbies, enjoying food, films, and series, and relishing in going on trips and experiencing things together. A passion for creating secure and cozy envir...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, Bristol, England, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England & Birmingham, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Antonia

Antonia

40 years · Female · working professional

£900

I am a very calm professional, looking for a clean and peaceful place to live in East London. Openminded and respectful with a sense of responsibility. I am an easygoing person who enjoys being at home chilling, cooking, and creating a homely environment. Preferably looking for a roommate to share...

Roommate looking in: Barking, Greater London, England, Bow Tower Hamlets, London, Greater London, England, Laughton Common Dinnington, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, South Woodford Redbridge, London, Greater London, England & Wanstead Redbridge, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Jordan

Jordan

23 years · Male · Software Engineer

£850

Hiya I'm looking to move to Sheffield. I've been working a remote first job based in the city for a while but am now looking to be closer to the office and the peaks. I'm hoping to find people/person who have some overlapping intrests and enjoy spending time together with the flat. I'm flexibl...

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Laila

21 years · Female · Primary Teacher

£600

I’m a graduate teacher looking for a room in a shared house with people similar age to me who are professionals. Looking for somewhere with parking and close to public transport.

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Thomas

27 years · Other · Students

£600

Me and my partner are 27 and 25. We're both students, I'm studying counselling and my partner is studying salon management. Acceptance of difference and diversity is important to us, so chances are we'll get along fabulously regardless 😁

Roommate looking in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,496 listings, create your free account.