Housemates & Roommates in Prestwick, South Ayrshire, Scotland

Photo of Christine


55 years · Female · Self Employed


Hello. I have recently moved to Scotland from America, my Citizenship is approved. I am looking for a quiet, comfy place to live. I travel a lot and may be gone for weeks at a time. I am independent but get along well with others :) I have experience renting rooms, don't cook much and I am a clean...

Roommate looking in: Troon, South Ayrshire, Scotland & Prestwick, South Ayrshire, Scotland.


58 years · Male · Retired Restaurateur


Hi I am a retired Restaurateur from Australia coming to Scotland to be near my Daughter who lives in Glasgow. Clean and tidy and a great cook I love a good chat especially about travel but music is up there as well. I enjoy a wine or two in the evening and am quite OK spending time by myself or equa...

Roommate looking in: Ayr, South Ayrshire, Scotland.

Photo of Jack


27 years · Male · Engineer


Another Kiwi relocating to the other side of the world. Looking for a room in an existing flat, or a group of people to rent a property with. Preferably a social bunch who can be tempted into a trip to the pub on the weekend!

Roommate looking in: Ayr, South Ayrshire, Scotland.


22 years · Other · Work with kids


Trying to move out of my parents house and wanting to tread slowly via getting a roommate first instead of plunging into the deep end alone

Roommate looking in: Ayr, South Ayrshire, Scotland.

Photo of Dylan


25 years · Male · Groundwork’s


I’m Wanting to move out my Parents house after 25 years but test the water first and share, I work full time Mon-Fri 6am til 6pm. Keep myself to myself and clean up after myself!

Roommate looking in: Ayr, South Ayrshire, Scotland.

Photo of Sean


26 years · Male · MGM timber


I'm very orgininsed and tidy. I work full time 6 days a week, Monday to Saturday. Work at MGM Timber. Looking for someone to flat or house share with as soon as possible. Very passionate about music, very quiet and quite content. Any questions feel free to ask.

Roommate looking in: Troon, South Ayrshire, Scotland.


43 years · Male · Gardener


Just looking to see what's available not in a rush to move but need to be out by December this year looking for somewhere clean and tidy but affordable not bothered about room size my son who is 7 will need to stay a night a week I'm a non smoker and non drinker

Roommate looking in: South Ayrshire, Scotland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,084 listings, create your free account.