With dog housemates in Pontefract, West Yorkshire, England

Photo of Luke

Luke

26 years · Male · Self employed (three businesses) and part time employed

£550

I am a 26-year-old professional male. I have three online run businesses and a part-time job. My website I have a small dog, he is a French bulldog. He does not bark, he is very quiet and timid. He is fully toilet trained and he does not chew things, so there will be no problems at all with him....

Roommate looking in: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England & Pontefract, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Lauren

Lauren

27 years · Female · Chef

£500

Hey, I'm a friendly, approachable person who will always offer to make cuppas. Looking to move out but can't justify spending £700 for a box with a toilet, so hoping for a nice roommate/s. Looking to stay fairly close to work, hoping for a 30min commute tops. I work full-time, I'm tidy, and I like g...

Roommate looking in: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, England, Garforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England & Castleford, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Enrique

Enrique

43 years · Male · Online customer services

£550

My name is Enrique and I’m from Spain. I am very organized, friendly and easy going person and I spend most of the time working as online customer services. I’m looking for a room in Pontefract. My girlfriend is in a care home (Bennett Court) because she has a brain damage and I need to be close to...

Roommate looking in: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, England.

Karen

63 years · Female · Early Retired

£450

I'm a very young 63 and have just taken early retirement. I'm looking for a safe(with lock), double room in the Pontefract area. Although I don't have pets myself, I'm a huge animal lover so don't mind sharing a house with someone who has pets. I prefer non- smokers. 😊

Roommate looking in: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.