Photo of Zoe Smith

Zoe Smith

25 years · Female · Bar Supervisor

New
£500

I always clean up after myself, I’m very sociable but enjoy my alone time as well. I like to cook and wouldn’t mind cooking shared meals every so often, and I’m keen to make good friends with whomever I room with :-)

Roommate looking in: Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland.

Photo of Rahul

Rahul

28 years · Male · Student

£500

Hey there! I’m on the hunt for a room, and I figured, why not find a place where I truly belong? Here’s a bit about me: I’m passionate about photography, art, literature, music, and cinema. Deep conversations? Count me in! But don’t worry, I also love a good laugh and enjoy a bit of comedy and humor...

Roommate looking in: Whitecrook, Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, Scotland, Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, Scotland, Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, Scotland, Shortroods, Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland & Erskine, Renfrewshire, Scotland.

Photo of Eilidh

Eilidh

17 years · Female · Legal Advisor

£550

Hi, My names Eilidh. I’m a quite a sociable and chatty person, however I do like my own space and time to chill after work. I like nature and travelling and tend to go away a few times a year. I work full time as a Legal Advisor in the centre of Glasgow and I am enrolled in Online University for Int...

Roommate looking in: Balloch, Alexandria, West Dunbartonshire, Scotland, Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland, Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, Scotland, Port Glasgow, Inverclyde, Scotland & Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,499 listings, create your free account.