Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Jennelli

Jennelli

29 years · Female · Assistant Production Manager

New
£600

I’m looking for a room to rent for a maximum of £600 inc bills, preferably around Beeston or anywhere with great transportation links to Beeston. I’m a clean and considerate person who likes to socialise but also happy to keep to myself :) I enjoy running and the great outdoors!

Roommate looking in: Beeston, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England.

Photo of Amie Ellis

Amie Ellis

34 years · Female · Resourcing Advisor NHS

New
£500

Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent with bills included. I'm currently working full time with a permanent contract for the NHS. I have a cat who is 11 years old, she is fully trained and due to her age is sleeping all the time. It's really important she stays with me. I am quiete, polite, very clean...

Roommate looking in: Awsworth, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England, Heanor, Derbyshire, England & Ilkeston, Derbyshire, England.

Photo of Samira

Samira

26 years · Female · Doctor

New
£600

I’m an extrovert who loves to chat! But I respect other people’s space and would gladly stay quiet if need be ;). I like to keep things neat and tidy. I also work busy shifts at the hospital so on weekdays, wind down time at night is super important :)

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of molly

molly

21 years · Female · Legal Review Specialist

Updated
£600

looking for a house share, i’m 21 and a working professional you probs won’t see me a lot cuz if i’m not working i’m out doing my own thing :)

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Imogen

Imogen

22 years · Female · Professional

£500

I am a 22 year old graduate seeking a short term tenancy to cover my training period (one month from the middle of June)

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Vishal Kumar Lohana

Vishal Kumar Lohana

22 years · Male · Working Professional

£600

I am a working professional and will be moving to Nottingham for the first time. I believe I would make a great tenant for your property. As a professional, I value a clean, quiet, and respectful living environment. I am responsible, timely with payments, and considerate of neighbors. Additionall...

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Jessica Frew

Jessica Frew

28 years · Female · General Assistant

£600

I'm a 28 year old woman whos hobbies include Training at the gym, burlesque dancing, socializing, gigs and festivals and just having a good time in general. I have 2 black cats names Biggie and Salem.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Ali

Ali

40 years · Male · Lecturer

£700

I’m outgoing and also can keep to myself. I keep things spotless but at the same time I’m an easygoing person. I have a small dog (Cockapoo) who’s fun to be around. I’m to rent a house in West bridgeford, Edwalaton, Raddington, Wilford or anywhere else close to Clifton campus.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Sal

Sal

26 years · Male · Student

£450

Postgraduate international student looking for a room in Notts that has friendly housemates. I like cars, drawing, photography, hiking.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Tony Too

Tony Too

24 years · Male · Working in the Education sector

£650

I am a very relaxed and laid back individual who values a clean environment from my room to anywhere else in the house. I am also into a lot of extra curricular activities such as football and music

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Georgina

Georgina

27 years · Female · Admin

£500

Hi there, My name is Georgina, I am a 27 year old female. I am soon going to be moving into a 2 bedroom upstairs maisonette in Mapperley, Nottingham. I am looking for another female of similar age to share the flat with me. I enjoy living in a tidy, clean home. I am a girly-girl and enjoy socialis...

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Bernice

Bernice

22 years · Female · Administration

£1,000

Hi I’m Bernice, I’m 22 and I’m moving from Sydney Australia on a working visa around July. I view cleaning as therapeutic, I respect personal space but always down for a giggle, plus the recipes I know are more than edible!! Perfect balance of fun and introvert

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Birmingham, West Midlands, England, Bethnal Green Tower Hamlets, London, Greater London, England & Liverpool, Merseyside, England.

Photo of Shreeram

Shreeram

25 years · Male · Postgraduate Student

£500

Full time postgraduate student at NTU, part time worker at Co-Op. Looking for ensuite room to share in and around of Notts. Easy going, lived on my own for past 6 years, mostly to myself and respects everyone.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Fleur

Fleur

23 years · Female · Student

£150

Heyyyy my name is Fleur and I am going into my third year at Nottingham Trent studying Biomedical science. I am a female aged 23 who enjoys being active and going on adventures. I enjoy going out from time to time but also enjoy my personal space. I love watching ru Paul’s drag race and would like...

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Dipro

Dipro

31 years · Male · Structural Engineer cum NTU student

£400

Few things about me - 1. Freaking love mathematics, you'll see always a white board in my room - 2. Don't prefer much chaos/noise, love to stay in a calm and peaceful place - 3. Do not like to party, though if someone does, no problem with that provided they keep the place clean after doing the p...

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Francesca

Francesca

25 years · Female · Hospitality full time

£600

I work 40+ Hours so when I'm home I like spending my time cooking while having a glass of wine 🍷, watching Netflix and doing something crafty! I enjoy nights outs as well now and then! would love to have a housemate to share interests with also without having to be strangers ☺️ and be respectful to...

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Courteney Fisher

Courteney Fisher

26 years · Female · Phd Student

£800

Hi I'm Courteney, I'm 26 and PhD student studying psychology at the University of Nottingham. I love to read, cook and go to the gym. I like to be social but also enjoy my own space. I have two of the friendliest cats you'll ever meet called Darwin and Newton. They love cuddling and playing and...

Roommate looking in: Derby, England & Long Eaton, Nottingham, Derbyshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,480 listings, create your free account.