Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Roommates in Neville's Cross, Durham, England

Photo of Siobhan

Siobhan

26 years · Female · PhD Student

£600

Hi I'll be starting a PhD in Classics in October. I'm a quiet, tidy person and enjoy cooking. I'm a non-drinker so I won't be going out partying. My favourite thing to do is read a book but I also really enjoy playing board games. Looking for a shared house with two to four people preferably.

Roommate looking in: Neville's Cross, Durham, England & Gilesgate, Durham, England.

Vijayakumar

27 years · Male · Data Analyst

£700

We would be great to live with because we prioritize open communication, value cleanliness, and respect personal space. Our diverse interests create a dynamic atmosphere, and we are responsible and considerate when it comes to shared responsibilities. Overall, we aim to create a positive and inclusi...

Roommate looking in: Newcastle, Staffordshire, England, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, England, Durham, County Durham, England & Houghton Le Spring, Tyne and Wear, England.

Photo of Iris

Iris

21 years · Female · Canine carer

£600

Self-sufficient young professional with a friendly and well-trained 1 yr old dog 🐶 Looking to relocate closer to the city but I am already from the area and can view most properties in person. I'm tidy and well-organised, chatty but respectful of personal space. Love to cook, especially plant...

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Konrad

Konrad

21 years · Male · Student

£1,000

Hi all, I'm currently a third year PPE student currently on a Placement year in Germany. I love rowing, painting, writing, cooking, ... all outdoors and creative :) I'm looking for a room for my final year in Durham 24/25.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Trexa

Trexa

21 years · Female · Pharmacy assistant

£500

I'm very clean and organised. I'm also friendly and chatty but I respect people's boundaries and personal space. I'm laidback so you'll have the freedom of doing whatever you like as long as it doesn't cause disturbance.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Adrian

Adrian

41 years · Male · Lecturer

£500

Going through a separation and looking for a room to rent in the near future to make further plans. I'm easy going, clean and tidy, lounge the gym and generally work a lot.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Chelsea

23 years · Female · Unemployed

£400

Hi, I need a room please. I am reliable to pay rent every month. I have lived on my own for the last 5 years and payed my bills, council tax and rent on time but now looking for cheaper accommodation due to rent increases. I am on DSS. Thank you.

Roommate looking in: Peterlee, Durham, England & Durham, County Durham, England.

Costas

18 years · Male · student

£200

hi my name is costas i have just finished my college course in joinery and temporarily staying at my nanas house in durham.i am a very easy going person and know how to cook.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.