Photo of Robert


55 years · Male · Gov Professional


Hi. I work for the Gov and will be relocation to the Milton Keynes area. I love the great outdoors and am into living the quiet life. No parties or loud music. If you decide to contact me. Please do so by Text Message only as Im unable to take calls while at work and I will not answer unknown phone...

Roommate looking in: Milton Keynes, England.

Photo of Zoee

Zoee & Eugene

25 years · Couple · Student/ Part Timer


I am a student in Northampton and I have a small dog-Bichon Frise, and will staying with my boyfriend because we already been together for 7 years and would not mess up everything, I promise. Both of us have part time job and we have the ability to paid the rental.

Roommate looking in: Northampton, West Northamptonshire, England & Milton Keynes, England.

Photo of Craig


62 years · Male · Early Years Education


Young at heart guy, very quiet and extremely tidy, practicing Buddhist for many years , wide interests and hobbies.

Roommate looking in: Milton Keynes, England.

Photo of Holly


22 years · Female · Administrator


I’m a calm a laid back person. Understand boundaries. I enjoy cleaning and I’m a pretty decent cook haha

Roommate looking in: Milton Keynes, England.

Photo of Keanan


24 years · Male · Aerodynamic Development Internship


Hello everyone! I am originally South Africa currently busy with my master's in Aerospace Engineering in Germany. I will be moving to England in 2024 to join Red Bull Racing's Aerodynamic Department. I am very neat and tidy and enjoy being social. Looking for a possible roommate! :) Looking f...

Roommate looking in: Milton Keynes, England.

Photo of Francesco


27 years · Male · Engineer


I'm an italian 27 year-old guy, moving in UK for my professional carrier starting from the start of 2024. I'm clean guy who likes cooking, walking and doing some gym exercises.

Roommate looking in: Milton Keynes, England.

Photo of Charlotte


22 years · Female · Analyst


Hi, my name is Charlotte! I'm an organised, friendly and responsible person. I love to cook and explore new places. Im relocating for work and don't fancy living by myself :)

Roommate looking in: Milton Keynes, England.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,084 listings, create your free account.