Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Roommates in Meadowfield, Durham, County Durham, England

Photo of Siobhan

Siobhan

26 years · Female · PhD Student

£600

Hi I'll be starting a PhD in Classics in October. I'm a quiet, tidy person and enjoy cooking. I'm a non-drinker so I won't be going out partying. My favourite thing to do is read a book but I also really enjoy playing board games. Looking for a shared house with two to four people preferably.

Roommate looking in: Neville's Cross, Durham, England & Gilesgate, Durham, England.

Photo of Konrad

Konrad

21 years · Male · Student

£1,000

Hi all, I'm currently a third year PPE student currently on a Placement year in Germany. I love rowing, painting, writing, cooking, ... all outdoors and creative :) I'm looking for a room for my final year in Durham 24/25.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Iris

Iris

21 years · Female · Canine carer

£600

Self-sufficient young professional with a friendly and well-trained 1 yr old dog 🐶 Looking to relocate closer to the city but I am already from the area and can view most properties in person. I'm tidy and well-organised, chatty but respectful of personal space. Love to cook, especially plant...

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Alexi

Alexi

27 years · Male · student

£500

- Mature student (27) - Seeking cheap room - Tidy and relaxed. I am a first year undergraduate student in Durham studying Russian language and culture. My landlord has other plans for my place so I need to find a new room for next the next academic year. I am looking for somewhere cheap, ideally...

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Trexa

Trexa

21 years · Female · Pharmacy assistant

£500

I'm very clean and organised. I'm also friendly and chatty but I respect people's boundaries and personal space. I'm laidback so you'll have the freedom of doing whatever you like as long as it doesn't cause disturbance.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Carlos Augusto

Carlos Augusto

24 years · Male · Master's student

£450

A happy, organized, and tidy master's student seeking a quiet and welcoming environment. Passionate about learning, dedicated to studies with enthusiasm. Additionally, sociable, respectful, and committed to harmonious coexistence in shared spaces. Values order and cleanliness, contributing to mainta...

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Daniel

25 years · Male · full time employment

£700

i'm a down to earth, quiet, clean person. I respect other people's space and privacy and pride myself on being a good housemate. I like to listen to music, socialise, play games and going out for food & drinks.

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England.

Photo of Perrine

Perrine

26 years · Female · Researcher in physics

£900

Hi everyone, I’m French and I will be moving to England in January 2024, to start a new research position at Durham University. A few words about me, I love singing, playing music, watching musicals, I also do some sports (I’m supposed to train for a marathon haha). I enjoy having a lively social...

Roommate looking in: Durham, County Durham, England & Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.