Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Kaif

Kaif

21 years · Male · Student

£550

Hi, I am second-year student at Uni of Leeds and am currently looking for a house-share for my third year. I am a pretty decent cook and would definitely be cheffin it up in the kitchen quite a bit, which means my potential roommates would obviously be more than welcome to try anything that I make....

Roommate looking in: Hyde Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Woodhouse, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England & Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Ruhi

Ruhi

22 years · Female · Student (graduating soon)

£600

I’m super clean & tidy (cleaning is my coping mechanism. I’m a homebody who loves spending time at home but I also enjoy being out and about! I’m super fun & chilled! I also love cooking & eating

Roommate looking in: Woodhouse, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Oliver

37 years · Male · Self Employed

£260

Hi, I'm a 37 year old, works online and looking for a small, cheap single room just for this summer from late May/early June onwards. I've been traveling since last autumn but looking to come back to the UK just this summer as I did in 2023, as too hot and expensive in Europe in the high season. My...

Roommate looking in: West Yorkshire, England, Liverpool, Merseyside, England, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Manchester, Greater Manchester, England & Eagland Hill, Preston, Lancashire, England.

Photo of Paul

Paul

40 years · Male · Data Analyst

£480

I have been living overseas, and I've returned home to England for the summer period. I'm looking for a short term let until the last week of August or first week of September 2024. I'm quiet, hardworking, very clean, a non smoker, and an avid animal lover. Although I do not own a cat or a dog, I...

Roommate looking in: Northampton, West Northamptonshire, England, South Yorkshire, England, Buckinghamshire, England, Rugby, Warwickshire, England & Birmingham, West Midlands, England.

Photo of Justen

Justen

33 years · Male · Hotel Supervisor

£700

I'm a unproblematic housemate who can be as involved or seemingly non existent as needed. I am looking to move to Leeds to come closer to the people I care about as I currently live a long way away from them.

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Jazmin

Jazmin

22 years · Female · Young professional

£650

Hey! I’m a graduate moving into the working world. (The brown haired girl in the photo) I love art, music and cooking. I’m very clean but I do understand everyone has to live their own lives. I’m not one to keep myself to myself, I’d like to be friends! I’m also a big fan of eating my meals at the d...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,480 listings, create your free account.