Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Roommates in Knowledge Quarter, Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Photo of Louise

Louise

24 years · Female · Victim services support officer

£800

I work full time in Liverpool and have a busy schedule. I go to the gym 4-5 days per week and like to wind down in the evenings. I am extremely clean and tidy, and I do require my flatmate to be the same. I have a 10-year-old cat called Matilda. She sleeps 10-14 hours per day and is the star of the...

Roommate looking in: City Centre, Liverpool, Merseyside, England.

Photo of Anastasia

Anastasia

24 years · Female · Clinical Operations Manager

£500

I work remotely full time in Occupational Health Operations. I live in Birmingham at the moment, however I am looking to relocate to Liverpool. I would prefer to live near the city centre or in close proximity. I am looking for a double room and also happy to team up.

Roommate looking in: City Centre, Liverpool, Merseyside, England.

Hrithik Ramachandran

23 years · Male · Financial Accountant

£560

I'm looking for a spacious room, preferably furnished, with natural light and ample closet space. Access to a fully equipped kitchen, living room, laundry facilities, and high-speed Wi-Fi is important to me. Ideally, the location should be in a safe neighbourhood with convenient access to public tra...

Roommate looking in: City Centre, Liverpool, Merseyside, England.

FRIDA

25 years · Female · Student

£500

Hello! I'm Frida and I'm from Mexico. I am going to be on an academic exchange in Ormskirk during the fall semester from September to December 2023. I am friendly, I can easily adapt to places, I’m very respectful, I keep my things clean and tidy. I am a trustworthy person.

Roommate looking in:

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,480 listings, create your free account.