Single housemates in Hyson Green, Nottingham, City Of Nottingham, England

Photo of Nina Bridgers

Nina Bridgers

23 years · Female · student


I am a mature student at University of Nottingham studying medicine. I am quiet, tidy and most of the time you can expect to find me in the library. I enjoy baking and sharing new recipes with others.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England & Derby, England.


18 years · Female · Student


Hello! I'll be studying fine art at NTU in September on the city campus. I have a dwarf hamster who's cleaned regularly and very quiet, so she wouldn't be a problem. I'm also quiet, some might say a hermit at times haha I'm not sure what else to say

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Muhammad


21 years · Male · Student


I'm a Master's student at ntu and looking some clean tidy room in the mentioned budget. I'm very friendly and minds my own business.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Vishal Kumar Lohana

Vishal Kumar Lohana

22 years · Male · Working Professional


I am a working professional and will be moving to Nottingham for the first time. I believe I would make a great tenant for your property. As a professional, I value a clean, quiet, and respectful living environment. I am responsible, timely with payments, and considerate of neighbors. Additionall...

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Samira


26 years · Female · Doctor


I’m an extrovert who loves to chat! But I respect other people’s space and would gladly stay quiet if need be ;). I like to keep things neat and tidy. I also work busy shifts at the hospital so on weekdays, wind down time at night is super important :)

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Sophie Rue

Sophie Rue

23 years · Female · Student


Hey! I'm Sophie, a student from Northern Ireland completing a master's degree at UoN. I'm looking for a house near UP campus. Pros of living with me: - Huge board game collection -Clean and tidy - Will bake for you

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Jessica Frew

Jessica Frew

28 years · Female · General Assistant


I'm a 28 year old woman whos hobbies include Training at the gym, burlesque dancing, socializing, gigs and festivals and just having a good time in general. I have 2 black cats names Biggie and Salem.

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Photo of Imogen


22 years · Female · Professional


I am a 22 year old graduate seeking a short term tenancy to cover my training period (one month from the middle of June)

Roommate looking in: Nottingham, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,503 listings, create your free account.