Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Arya

Arya

42 years · Male · Researcher

New
£400

I hold a PhD in English Literature from Durham University and have been endorsed as a Global Exceptional Talent by the British Academy.

Roommate looking in: Gilesgate, Durham, England.

Photo of Siobhan

Siobhan

26 years · Female · PhD Student

£600

Hi I'll be starting a PhD in Classics in October. I'm a quiet, tidy person and enjoy cooking. I'm a non-drinker so I won't be going out partying. My favourite thing to do is read a book but I also really enjoy playing board games. Looking for a shared house with two to four people preferably.

Roommate looking in: Neville's Cross, Durham, England & Gilesgate, Durham, England.

Vic

30 years · Female · Student

£400

Easy going, clean, friendly student looks for a house share in a 2 bed house with garden close to the Durham city.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Akshit

Akshit

21 years · Male · Student

£800

Hi I'm 21yo looking for a apartment during the course of my master's in Durham University.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Laura

Laura

25 years · Female · Language Assistant

£500

Hey there! I just graduated from the University College of Teacher Education in Vienna. On the 2nd of October I will be starting my post as a language assistant at Park View School. I'd consider myself to be very open, friendly and sociable. I like being active but also absolutley enjoy a reasnable...

Roommate looking in: Chester-le-Street, County Durham, England, Durham, England & Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England.

Marcus

20 years · Male · Student

£380

I am an easy-going clean, tidy person who's head is always stuck in a book and is usually very quiet and doesn't bother people around me, I am very happy to help with whatever situation occurring in the house and will try my best to find a solution.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Georgina

Georgina

23 years · Female · Student

£600

I’m incredibly tidy and never borrow kitchenware without permission. I’m very sociable and like going out to cafes, bars, etc. I’m very quiet in my room, too.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Owen

Owen

21 years · Male · Student

£600

I’m going to begin a masters course at Durham in September, and am seeking accommodation in the town. Feel free to get in touch with any questions!

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Fenrnd

45 years · Male · software

£400

Indian software professional moving to UK in septermber, 2023 looking for shared accomodation budget 400

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Nick

Nick

31 years · Male · music producer

£400

Hey, I'm Nick, I'm a music producer / singer from Greece and I'm looking for a music friendly house / roommate ^_^ Love to keep things clean and tidy, don't bring people in for partying (just saying that cause of previous roommate experience xD), love emojis <3

Roommate looking in: Durham, England & Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England.

Photo of Jazz

Jazz

24 years · Other · Student

£600

Looking for a room to rent while I complete my Masters at Durham University! Would prefer a furnished room if possible :)

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.