Photo of Sunil


25 years · Male · Professional


Spacious and modern flat available for sharing in Hatfield. The flat consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen. It’s located in a convenient and safe area, close to De Havilland campus, University of Hertfordshire. We are looking for friendly and responsible flatmates, includ...

Roommate looking in: Luton, England, Hertfordshire, England & Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England.

Photo of Victor


36 years · Male · Carer


I am very cool to get along with, but also spend most days at work. I love my own space so if at home I'm mostly in my room. Love meeting new people and helping out where I can.

Roommate looking in: Hertfordshire, England.


22 years · Female · Students


I am currently studying at University of Hertfordshire in computer science and searching for a room to rent. Thank you

Roommate looking in: Hertfordshire, England.

Photo of Ravisha


33 years · Female · Training Lead


I am a professional individual working in a pharmaceutical company I. The training sector. I am a very creative individual who enjoys socialising and group activities. I enjoy the Gym, Pilates and Outdoor activities. I am easy going, clean and tidy. Enjoy F1 and other live sports. I’m generally flex...

Roommate looking in: Watford, Hertfordshire, England & Hertfordshire, England.


22 years · Female · Care duty manager


Hi there , I am looking for a double room or en-suite in a shared house minimum with 3 house hold .OR a studio flat . I am a care duty manager her and also a student nurse in my final year . I am looking to move on 27/10/2022. Thank you

Roommate looking in: Hertfordshire, England.

Photo of Mo


24 years · Male · Assistant manager


Just a quiet chill guy, I'm big on PC gaming so I'm usually pretty to myself at home like chatting with people and hanging out nothing crazy. If I'm not gaming always just looking for shows to watch or anime alot of the time. I do work alot 5 days a week 8+ hours so won't see me much lol, I wanna fi...

Roommate looking in: Hertfordshire, England.

Photo of Katie


34 years · Female · Advertising


Single female, age 34, looking for a comfortable home with 1-2 working professionals, ideally similar age to me. I am easy going, friendly, I work in advertising but mostly work from home although looking to go into the office more often. I would ideally love to find a friendly flatmate who is happy...

Roommate looking in: Hertfordshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,573 listings, create your free account.