Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Arya

Arya

42 years · Male · Researcher

New
£400

I hold a PhD in English Literature from Durham University and have been endorsed as a Global Exceptional Talent by the British Academy.

Roommate looking in: Gilesgate, Durham, England.

Photo of Hannah

Hannah

29 years · Female · Tutor, volunteer

£500

Hi my name's hannah and i'm looking to live in Bowburn. I'm friendly, tidy, and curteous. I am looking to live somewhere long-term and my budget is 500 pounds. I enjoy crocheting and creating music.

Roommate looking in: Bowburn, Durham, England.

Photo of Sam

Sam

26 years · Other · PhD Student

£750

Hello! My name is Sam, I'm a 26-year-old Law PhD student from Paris, France. I am working on gender and European Law. I will be staying in Durham for six months, for a research visit at Durham University. I'm tidy, I can be quiet and I'm usually up for a drink :) I like music (probably any kind real...

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Stuart

Stuart

28 years · Male · Operations Manager

£400

Very easy going and easy to get along with. Very fun and outgoing. Like having the occasional drink at the weekend.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

52 years · Female · Maintenance service

£800

Hi My name is Vanessa. I am Italian. I work at Durham Hospital. I sold my property and I am buying another house. In January I must give my property key to the new owner, so I am looking for a room for a shortime, until I complete the contract with my new property. I might need a month staying o...

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of P Hoggard

P Hoggard

27 years · Female · Trainee Social Worker Durham Council

£500

Friendly, outgoing, good sense of humour, like to socialise but not a big drinker. Love my line of work helping families, commencing new job 9th October. Have a dog called Red but he will be staying in Yorkshire with my parents.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Owen

Owen

21 years · Male · Student

£600

I’m going to begin a masters course at Durham in September, and am seeking accommodation in the town. Feel free to get in touch with any questions!

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Georgina

Georgina

23 years · Female · Student

£600

I’m incredibly tidy and never borrow kitchenware without permission. I’m very sociable and like going out to cafes, bars, etc. I’m very quiet in my room, too.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Jazz

Jazz

24 years · Other · Student

£600

Looking for a room to rent while I complete my Masters at Durham University! Would prefer a furnished room if possible :)

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Laura

Laura

25 years · Female · Language Assistant

£500

Hey there! I just graduated from the University College of Teacher Education in Vienna. On the 2nd of October I will be starting my post as a language assistant at Park View School. I'd consider myself to be very open, friendly and sociable. I like being active but also absolutley enjoy a reasnable...

Roommate looking in: Chester-le-Street, County Durham, England, Durham, England & Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England.

Photo of Lisa

Lisa

22 years · Female · Music, art, dance

£600

As a french student in chemistry, I am looking for a shared apartment for next year. I will study chemistry at the University of Durham. I am looking forward to meet new people, and discover new cultures and places.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Akshit

Akshit

21 years · Male · Student

£800

Hi I'm 21yo looking for a apartment during the course of my master's in Durham University.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Max

Max

21 years · Male · international student

£600

Hey, I'm Max from Germany. I will be studying at Durham University the upcoming Michaelmas Term and I will only be here for three months. Others would describe me as a very friendly and openminded person that cares for others. In Germany I'm studying to become a special needs teacher. Other interes...

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Siobhan

Siobhan

26 years · Female · PhD Student

£600

Hi I'll be starting a PhD in Classics in October. I'm a quiet, tidy person and enjoy cooking. I'm a non-drinker so I won't be going out partying. My favourite thing to do is read a book but I also really enjoy playing board games. Looking for a shared house with two to four people preferably.

Roommate looking in: Neville's Cross, Durham, England & Gilesgate, Durham, England.

Photo of Nick

Nick

31 years · Male · music producer

£400

Hey, I'm Nick, I'm a music producer / singer from Greece and I'm looking for a music friendly house / roommate ^_^ Love to keep things clean and tidy, don't bring people in for partying (just saying that cause of previous roommate experience xD), love emojis <3

Roommate looking in: Durham, England & Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England.

Photo of Sarah

Sarah

29 years · Female · Body Piercer

£400

I'm pretty sound to be fair! I work full time in Gateshead, looking to move out into my own(ish) place again. I do smoke but never indoors, I also tidy up after myself always. I am also chatty and friendly, although am completely fine with being silent too haha!

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Photo of Stella-rose

Stella-rose

20 years · Female · Part time bartender at my local sports and social club and part time early years practitioner

£450

I am usually well kept and tidy, I love to cook and experimenting with recipes. I live going out every now and then if it's going on long walks or going for a drink for eg. I love a good book and art I'm currently trying out waterpainting. I do have a sense of humour and I'm quite open minded in ge...

Roommate looking in: Bedford, England, Carlisle, Cumbria, England, York, England & Durham, England.

Photo of Toni

Toni

25 years · Female · Cleaner

£400

I am a very clean and organized person. I am a bubbly and outgoing and do get along with everyone, however will stay out of your way and respect your privacy.

Roommate looking in: Durham, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.