Photo of Felipe Costa de Souza

Felipe Costa de Souza

23 years · Male · Operational site manager for courrier company


Hi! My name is Felipe I'm 23 years old, I currently work in a delivery company, which is subcontracted by DX de Gatwick Most of my day I spend at work! I leave at 5am and come back at 7 or 8pm. I'm not a cigarette smoker, I just vape and drink casually! Young boy with very few friends...

Roommate looking in: Croydon, Greater London, England, Dorking, Surrey, England, Horsham, West Sussex, England, East Grinstead, West Sussex, England & Redhill, Surrey, England.

Photo of Nathan


35 years · Male · British army


I’m Nathan Orlando current serving member of the armed forces due to leave later this year and embark on a new journey. I’m looking to flat share no later than November and with your help it would be much appreciated thank you.

Roommate looking in: Dorking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Will


22 years · Male · AV Technician


Looking for a room to rent whilst I'm working full time as an AV technician at The Menuhin Hall. Friendly, very tidy, and always up for a good laugh. I'm easy-going and looking for a place / somebody like-minded to share with :) Passionate about music and film, and really enjoy a good walk.

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Surrey, England, Woking, Surrey, England, Leatherhead, Surrey, England, Weybridge, Surrey, England & Dorking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Athene


26 years · Female · Veterinary Nursing Assistant


Hi there, My name is Athene, I am a 26 year old professional working at a veterinary surgery Monday - Friday. I have my own, medium sized dog who is an absolute angel. He is fully house trained, doesn't bark, has good obedience and loves nothing more than a piece of ham and belly rubs. I am lucky...

Roommate looking in: Chertsey, Surrey, England, Hersham, Walton-On-Thames, Surrey, England, Byfleet, West Byfleet, Surrey, England, Dorking, Surrey, England & Leatherhead, Surrey, England.

Photo of James


20 years · Male · Student going on placement as Machine Learning Engineer Intern


Hello! I am Computer Science and AI student at Uni of Bath. I have secured a placement in Dorking as a Machine Learning Engineer and am looking for a flat/flatmates to live with in that area. I have a lot of experience living with others and have really enjoyed it. Preferably we can all become good...

Roommate looking in: Redhill, Surrey, England, Woking, Surrey, England, Crawley, West Sussex, England, Leatherhead, Surrey, England & Dorking, Surrey, England.

Photo of Mas


40 years · Female · Sales and Life - Business coaching


location: let's discuss?! London or outside london. - I am Into coaching, business, personal growth, Yoga, meditation, gym, and healthy living. Hi, Who im searching: I'm looking for a kind and thoughtful person to live with. Integrity is important to me. Creating a beautiful home where we re...

Roommate looking in: Greater London, England, Bermondsey Southwark, London, Greater London, England, Tower Hill, Dorking, Surrey, England, London Bridge Southwark, London, Greater London, England & Chiswick, London, Greater London, England.


39 years · Female · Events Coordinater


Hi I'm Lucy and im originally from Cape Town South Africa. I'm looking for a house share with other like minded indivuals ...

Roommate looking in: Dorking, Surrey, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,577 listings, create your free account.