Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Alice

Alice

33 years · Female · Media designer/Teaching Assistant

£400

Hello! I´m Alice a trans woman from Portugal. I have lived in England for a few years and my english is perfectly understandable. I am very calm and I like to keep to myself most of the time but I do like to chat and mutual respect is very much valued by me. I´m able to adapt to any personality an...

Roommate looking in: Bootle, Merseyside, England, Runcorn, Halton, England & Liverpool, Merseyside, England.

Photo of Raffiq

Raffiq

30 years · Male · KFC team member

£600

I'm from Leeds originally and moved up here nearly 4 years ago and had 2 beautiful children. The time unfortunately has come that me and the childrens mother have outgrown each other however I'm still planning to stay in Liverpool/Merseyside area. I'm pretty much always in work and I'm barely a loud...

Roommate looking in: Seaforth Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside, England, Crosby, Liverpool, Merseyside, England & Bootle, Merseyside, England.

Photo of Matt

Matt

45 years · Male · Finance

£400

I've no problem being social and generally thought of as friendly. However, my natural instinct is to keep to myself. In my current place I've been working from home and rarely come out of the room even for lunch, I'm that kinda quiet. I'll be friendly around tea time and happy to chat but usually r...

Roommate looking in: Crosby, Liverpool, Merseyside, England & Bootle, Merseyside, England.

Photo of Dan

Dan

31 years · Male · Security

£450

Hi 👋 so a little about myself.. I'm a relaxed person whose recently got into working out, I enjoy a night out just as much as staying in and getting a take away, I'm looking for somewhere in or around bootle for the next 6 months possibly year before I look on getting my own place.

Roommate looking in: Bootle, Merseyside, England.

Charles O'Neill

22 years · Male · Complaints Investigator

£700

I am a 22 year old Complaints Investigator working hybrid at the Alaska House office in Bootle. My hobbies include Tabletop, Card and Video Games as well as Reading and a little writing. I tend to be a little reclusive when I'm working from home or talking with some of my overseas friends and family...

Roommate looking in: Netherton, Bootle, Merseyside, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,573 listings, create your free account.