Photo of Willow

Willow & Cody

Others · 23 & 25 years · Musican

Free to message

Looking in: Nottingham, England.

Budget
ยฃ550 per month
Accommodation for
As a couple
Ready to move
August 15

Description

Hey! Iโ€™m Willow and me and my partner Cody are looking for a house share to join in Notts. Ideally weโ€™d like to live with 2/3 other people and have our own separate rooms paying around 500-550 per month.

Weโ€™re sociable and relaxed, and are willing to communicate and work out boundaries and arrangements around cleaning. Weโ€™re both left-leaning and nonbinary.

I (Willow) play in a few local bands and am passionate about music (playing, listening to and going to gigs), films, video games, food, books, art and going to the pub. My favourite musician is Alex G, my favourite film is End of Evangelion and my regular is the King Billy in Sneinton.

Cody has just finished their Philosophy Masters at UoN and works at a board games cafe. They are interested in gaming (video/board/tabletop), literature & poetry, going to gigs, drawing, bouldering and activism. They like Audre Lorde, Arcane, Into The Spiderverse and Life is Strange.

Our contract at our current property ends on the 20th of August and ideally weโ€™d like to move into the new property a few days before that.

Willow's verifications

Contact Willow

Photo of Willow
Willow
Online yesterday

To message Willow or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more
Find other roommates looking in: Nottingham, England.