Photo of Faye Hamblett-Jones

Faye Hamblett-Jones

Female · 28 years · Project Development Producer

Free to message

Looking in: Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland.

Budget
£700 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hello there!

I am moving from Liverpool to Glasgow in very early July to start a new job. I’m looking for a room to rent near the city centre for me and my collection of house plants.

I’ll be working from Monday-Friday 9-5, so would like to live with working professionals or mature students who are respectful of each other’s sleep needs. As I am new to Glasgow, it would also be nice to live with people who are up for the occasional drink, shared meal or maybe even a night out together on the weekends.

My budget depends on whether bills are included or not. If not - £500 per month for just rent. If included, £700 per month.

A bit about me: I’m very friendly and get on with most people. I am tidy, respectful and like to think I am a fun person to live with but also like my own space sometimes. I enjoy having a laugh and going for a drink, but wouldn’t be looking to live in a party house by any means. In my spare time I enjoy reading, yoga/gym/long walks and hikes, going to see arts and culture, and cooking new recipes. I eat 80% veggie but sometimes eat fish (mainly when I am out, or as a treat).

I’m hoping to be in Glasgow for Glasgow International in June so will be planning a few flat viewings for then - if you think we’d get on and would like to meet up, let me know. Good luck with your house/flatmate search x

Faye Hamblett-Jones's verifications

Contact Faye Hamblett-Jones

Photo of Faye Hamblett-Jones
Faye Hamblett-Jones
Online this month

To message Faye Hamblett-Jones or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more
Find other roommates looking in: Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland.