Photo of Ritika

Ritika

19 years · Female · Student

Updated
£600

Living with me would be awesome because I'm super reliable and always ready to lend a hand. Whether you need someone to help you figure out your schedule, look up information, or just chat, I've got you covered. Plus, I'm pretty chill and easy to get along with. I'll always respect your space and ma...

Roommate looking in: Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland.

Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

25 years · Female · Solicitor

New
£1,700

Hi I'm Betsy, I'm a 25 year old trainee solicitor and I am searching for a room to rent in North/East/Central London. Particularly Islington, Hackney, Shoreditch. I'm looking for a double room with space for a desk as I work from home once a week. I'm a social person and I enjoy cooking, goin...

Roommate looking in: London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Lauryn

Lauryn

23 years · Female · Student

New
£600

Generally a tidy and quiet person. I love a bit of socialising, particularly going out for coffee or walks. Been accepted for a MSc at Glasgow uni to start Sep 2024 looking for a 12 month contract.

Roommate looking in: Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland.

Photo of Thomas

Thomas

26 years · Male · Civil service

New
£650

I will be starting my job in BAE system in few weeks, so looking for a good place call home. I am quite easy going and laid back.

Roommate looking in: Ulverston, Cumbria, England.

Photo of Prem

Prem

29 years · Male · New professional

New
£500

Hi. I am a recent graduate and I am looking for a room to rent in Cringleford,Wymondham area to commute from my work. I am an easy going, trustworthy guy and I’ve multiple experiences of sharing rooms and houses for accommodation. I like to take long walk, running and travelling around in general....

Roommate looking in: Cringleford, Norwich, Norfolk, England.

Photo of Gbemisola

Gbemisola

46 years · Male · Care worker

New
£550

All I need is safety and understand individual, then I will know how to relate with them. I love good music and I also dance. I strongly believe in originality and sincererity. I like a cleaned environment. I enjoy helping people in my little way.

Roommate looking in: Bodmin, Cornwall, England.

Photo of Venus

Venus

28 years · Female · Research assistant

New
£1,200

My name is Venus. A 28-year-old research assistant from Hong Kong. I enjoy making connections with people, but I also enjoy having my own space.

Roommate looking in: London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Sara

Sara

25 years · Female · Financial analyst

New
£1,300

About me: I am a 25 yo girl from Italy relocating to London for work. I am in the finance team of a renewable energy company 🌞, I am on the lookout for a cozy room or someone to team up and find a place together. My ideal location would be well-connected to Canary Wharf as I would have to work...

Roommate looking in: Shoreditch Hackney, London, Greater London, England, London Bridge Southwark, London, Greater London, England, Maida Vale Westminster, London, Greater London, England, Paddington Westminster, London, Greater London, England & West Hampstead Camden, London, Greater London, England.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,573 listings, create your free account.