Flatmates & rooms Merton, Mitcham, Greater London, England

Photo of Juliet's room

Merton, England

Shared unfurnished room in an apartment

£855

Double room available in Mitcham from August 6th. 12 mins walk to Mitcham Junction station. 5 mins walk to Mitcham tram stop. Bus directly to Tooting Broadway from outside flat. Room unfurnished Flat fully furnished Rent £855 Bills approx £137

Room near: South Wimbledon Merton, London, England, Merton, London, England, Stonecot Merton, Morden, Greater London, England, Merton, London, Greater London, England & Merton, Morden, Greater London, England.

Photo of Sarah's room

Merton, England

Unfurnished room in an apartment

Updated
£850

URGENT! I need to find someone THIS WEEK. I am looking for someone (professional females preferably) to join me in a lovely flat in South West London in July. My flatmate is leaving, and needs to be replaced in the tenancy renewal. (I have lived here 2 years and love it! Close to many amenities...

About 0.0mi from Merton, Mitcham, Greater London, England

Madi

22 years · Female · Human Resources

£850

Hi! I am a 22 year old girl looking for a flatmate to move in with as I have just relocated back to London from living in Australia for 4 months! I am very clean, tidy and respectful. I work full-time in Human Resources in a hybrid role. I am quite active and enjoy going to the gym, not much of a pa...

Roommate looking in: Colliers Wood Merton, London, Greater London, England, Purley, Greater London, England, Sutton, Greater London, England & Wimbledon Merton, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Harjoat

Harjoat

25 years · Female · Student Audiologist

£700

I'm a student audiologist training in Kingston with a passion for creativity and design. As a vegetarian who loves to cook and experiment in the kitchen, I often come up with delicious new recipes. I'm an art lover and gamer, with a soft spot for rom-coms like "Bridgerton" and an equal enthusiasm fo...

Roommate looking in: Stoke Newington Hackney, London, Greater London, England, Richmond, Greater London, England, Kensington Kensington and Chelsea, London, Greater London, England, Wimbledon Merton, London, Greater London, England & Kings Cross Islington, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Hannah

Hannah

23 years · Female · Office Manager

£700

Hi! I am Hannah I’m 23 and original from New Zealand 🇳🇿 I moved to London last year to work in Motorsport. I enjoy cooking, travelling, working out and watching rugby and motorsport. I prefer relaxed evenings with friends over late-night parties and value a tidy living space. I’m relocating back t...

Roommate looking in: Wimbledon Merton, London, Greater London, England, Fulham Hammersmith and Fulham, London, Greater London, England, Kingston Upon Thames, Greater London, England, Richmond upon Thames, Twickenham, Greater London, England & Richmond, Greater London, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,496 listings, create your free account.