Flatmates & rooms Hounslow, Greater London, England

Photo of Jessica

Jessica

22 years · Female · Montessori Teacher

£650

Hey hey , My name is Jess and I'm from South Africa , im 22 years old and just moved to Scotland to try and find a job but I have been offered one in London instead and I am looking to share a place with some chilled , awesome people and find a place to live! I read a lot , I'm clean and tidy and...

Roommate looking in: Richmond, North Yorkshire, England, Staines-Upon-Thames, Surrey, England, Hounslow, Greater London, England & Twickenham, Greater London, England.

Photo of Kalani

Kalani

33 years · Female · Casual Lecturer

£600

I'm a female looking for a room around Hounslow and Isleworth area for a fair price. I'm working professional, as a university lecturer and also event assistant at a concert theatre, which are night shifts. There would be minimum cooking as I'm not very enthusiastic about cooking.

Roommate looking in: Hounslow, Greater London, England.

Photo of Toni

Toni

24 years · Female · Support worker

£650

I work full time as a support worker so I’m out most of the day, I’m very quiet and not a part person. I don’t have friends around me to make noise. I like to keep my living spaces tidy and clean. I’m friendly and always around to help if it’s needed

Roommate looking in: Hounslow, Greater London, England, Northolt, Greater London, England, Greenford, Greater London, England, Ealing Common Ealing, London, Greater London, England & Brentford, Greater London, England.

Photo of Harani

Harani

21 years · Female · Student

£450

I'm Harani. I'm originally from Colombo, SriLanka, but I've been living in London for the past 1 1/2 years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others.

Roommate looking in: Richmond, Greater London, England, Staines-Upon-Thames, Surrey, England, Feltham, Greater London, England & Hounslow, Greater London, England.

Photo of Krutika's room

Ivanhoe Road, Hounslow, England

Shared furnished room in a house

£500 inc.

I have found a place in hounslow west where amazing bunch of Indian family is currently. I called them amazing because they will never allow us to miss our home. Very much supportive. The room is good with sunshine in the morning. It has sufficient cupboard chest drawer and mirror with double bed. I...

Room near: Lampton, Hounslow, Greater London, England, Lampton, Hounslow, England, Cranford, Hounslow, England, Cranford, Hounslow, Greater London, England & Hounslow West, Hounslow, England.

Photo of Jakia

Jakia

35 years · Female · Math Tutor

£700

My name is Jakia, and I am a single mother with a 9-year-old son. I am currently pursuing my master's degree, and I also work as a math tutor. I consider myself a friendly and responsible person. Living with us, you can expect a quiet and well-organized environment. We respect privacy and understand...

Roommate looking in: Northolt, Greater London, England, Hayes, Greater London, England, Hounslow, Greater London, England, Southall, Greater London, England & Greenford, Greater London, England.

Kam

45 years · Female · ACADEMIC SERVICE MANAGER

£750

I am a single female working full time looking for an ensuite room. I am fine with sharing other facilities that love a clean and friendly atmosphere. I enjoy music, reading, traveling, and art.

Roommate looking in: Richmond, Greater London, England, Whitton Richmond upon Thames, Twickenham, Greater London, England, Richmond upon Thames, Twickenham, Greater London, England, Isleworth, Greater London, England & Roehampton Wandsworth, London, Greater London, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,598 listings, create your free account.