Flatmates & rooms Heanor, England

Photo of Glenn

Glenn

54 years · Male · Maintenance engineer

£500

Fun to be around when not at work , very out going person , but keep self to self when at home . Very tidy . Help others

Roommate looking in: Heanor, Derbyshire, England.

Photo of Amie Ellis

Amie Ellis

34 years · Female · Resourcing Advisor NHS

Updated
£500

Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent with bills included. I'm currently working full time with a permanent contract for the NHS. I have a cat who is 11 years old, she is fully trained and due to her age is sleeping all the time. It's really important she stays with me. I am quiete, polite, very clean...

Roommate looking in: Awsworth, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England, Heanor, Derbyshire, England & Ilkeston, Derbyshire, England.

Photo of Anna's room

Heanor, England

Furnished room in a house

£430 inc.

For rent: a large, renovated, furnished or unfurnished room in Heanor/ DE75 7 (close to major cities: Nottingham and Derby, with a commute of about 20 minutes) The house is spacious, recently renovated, and has a private patio/garden. Located in a very quiet, peaceful area, right next to the beautif...

Room near: Smalley, Ilkeston, England, Loscoe Grange, Heanor, Derbyshire, England, Loscoe Grange, Heanor, England, Heanor Gate, Heanor, England & Heanor, England.

Photo of Elaine Emms's room

Belper Road, Belper, England

Furnished room in a house

£500 inc.

I have a comfortable double room with shared bathroom. Off road parking. All bills included. 10min walk from Belper town centre

About 3.7mi from Heanor, England

Photo of Elaine Emms's room

Belgrave Close, Belper, England

Furnished room in a house

£500

Double room available , shared bathroom.Off road parking, pretty peaceful garden to relax. AII bills included. 10mins walk from Belper town centre

About 4.3mi from Heanor, England

Photo of Elise

Elise

22 years · Female · Student on a year out, working as a carer and cleaner

Updated
£550

I am a Vet Med student taking a year out for health reasons. I will be working part time as a carer and cleaner during this period. I own two cats and a leopard gecko so preferably looking for an animal lover! Hoping to find somebody to split the rent for a 2 or 3 bed somewhere with good access to t...

Roommate looking in: Kegworth, Derby, Leicestershire, England, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England & Nuthall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,499 listings, create your free account.