Flatmates & rooms Dinas Powys, Bro Morgannwg, Wales

Photo of Dani

Dani

28 years · Female · Healthcare

£500

Hard working care assistant and private maths & science tutor on the side. I'm very laid back, prefer quiet nights in and keep to myself. (Left the night life back at university, now I prefer a good cuppa and an early night haha). Aphrodite (Alfie) is an indoor cat and well trained, she's ve...

Roommate looking in: Dinas Powys, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, Wales & Cardiff, Wales.

Katy

26 years · Female · None

£550

Hi, my names Katy, I’m actually applying on behalf of a female friend (26). She has been in Barry for less than a year, currently out of a job (the workplace closed down) and currently looking for another job. She’s a lovely girl kind polite and helpful. Has room shared before but due to unforeseen...

Roommate looking in: Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales.

Photo of Emma's room

Penarth, Wales

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

£750 inc.

1 bedroom furnished flat 5 minutes walking distance to train station and bus stop 2 minutes away from high street Bills are included except internet

About 2.0mi from Dinas Powys, Bro Morgannwg, Wales

Watkiss Way, Cardiff, Wales

Furnished room in an apartment

£550 inc.

I am putting feelers out for a potential room mate. I am a gay man with a boyfriend moving in soon. The apartment is 2 bedroom. My room has an ensuite bathroom so the main bathroom is mostly yours, (unless we want a bath! :D) - The property is modern, close to transport links and in the attractive C...

About 2.0mi from Dinas Powys, Bro Morgannwg, Wales

Deborah

37 years · Female · Social Worker

£550

I am one who is considerate . I like being tidy and organized, l have respect for boundaries and l also have a positive attitude. I am a workaholic , l love to work , so l did spend most of my days at working . I love cooking , cleaning and l enjoy traveling.

Roommate looking in: Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales.

Photo of Olabisi

Olabisi

32 years · Female · Support Worker

£700

I’m a support worker wo supports vulnerable adults with autism and learning disabilities. I run a shift pattern of 8:00-20:00 about 4 times a week. I like to spend my off days sleeping, watching movies and going to town. I’m a very tidy and friendly person who likes to respect other people’s space.

Roommate looking in: Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales & Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales.

Photo of Matt

Matt

26 years · Male · Podiatrist

£650

Hi, 26 yo professional looking for a spare room from May 2024. Outside of work, I enjoy going to the gym and a spend 4 days/week on a basketball court. Although I work full-time, I'm also doing a long distance masters in foot surgery.

Roommate looking in: Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales & Cardiff, Wales.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,523 listings, create your free account.