Flatmates & rooms Cross Green, Leeds, England

Photo of Maeva's room

Leeds, England

Furnished room in a house

£600 inc.

Room available to Rent. Various public transport Modern room in a modern house Friendly environment Clean

About 0.9mi from Cross Green, Leeds, England

Oliver

37 years · Male · Self Employed

£260

Hi, I'm a 37 year old, works online and looking for a small, cheap single room just for this summer from late May/early June onwards. I've been traveling since last autumn but looking to come back to the UK just this summer as I did in 2023, as too hot and expensive in Europe in the high season. My...

Roommate looking in: West Yorkshire, England, Liverpool, Merseyside, England, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Manchester, Greater Manchester, England & Eagland Hill, Preston, Lancashire, England.

Photo of Ani

Ani

26 years · Male · Student

£650

I am a pretty chill guy to be around. I am a bit reserved but would definitely open up to the right people. I am pretty easygoing and am considered to be a fun guy to be around. I can make really shitty jokes sometimes though. Passionate about pop culture and video games.

Roommate looking in: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, England, Liverpool, Merseyside, England, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England & Manchester, Greater Manchester, England.

Photo of Ella

Ella

22 years · Female · Project Worker - NHS

£600

My names Ella, I’m a very clean and friendly person. Very easy going and will respect people’s privacy and boundaries. I like cooking, going to the gym and bouldering. I DON’T tend to stay in the house for too long, I’m usually out and about. I also go to bed quite early so I’m quite a quiet person...

Roommate looking in: Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Kirkstall, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, Hyde Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England & Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Photo of Izzy

Izzy

22 years · Female · Sustainability Consultant

£700

I'm looking for a flat/house in Leeds city centre, ideally with people of a similar age to me. Also very open to finding someone in a similar situation and finding a place from there. Ideally looking to move in around the end of August 2024. I enjoy reading, running, hiking, socialising and g...

Roommate looking in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,480 listings, create your free account.