Flatmates & rooms Blackburn, Blackburn With Darwen, England

Photo of Anselm

Anselm

60 years · Male · Social Worker Childrens

New
£350

Been in a long term relationship for 38 years that sadly has come to an amicable end. Four grown up children. I have a mortgage nearly paid but my ex will continue to live there whilst we pay off the final years of the mortgage. Can’t get another mortgage as not enough collateral. Renting on my own...

Roommate looking in: Blackburn, Blackburn With Darwen, England & Lancashire, England.

Photo of Faith Luke

Faith Luke

25 years · Female · Medical student/HCA

£550

Hi, IM Faith, a 25-year-old Medical student and I also work at Blackburn hospital. I'd say I'm more towards the introverted side but I open up as I get to know people. I'm a firm believer in keeping things clean and orderly to support a good mental health. I will be in my final year of med school i...

Roommate looking in: Blackburn, Blackburn With Darwen, England.

Photo of Andrew's room

Sudellside Street, Darwen, England

Furnished room in a house

£490 inc.

Hi The room is large sized situated at the front of the property. It has a new single storage bed, large canvass wardrobe, office desk / table and swivel chair, tv, kettle and fridge. In the lounge we have BT TV, Netflix, Amazon & Disney. But you can use these in your room by linking in. The...

About 3.7mi from Blackburn, Blackburn With Darwen, England

Photo of Krzysztof's room

Persia Street, Accrington, England

Furnished room in a house

£123 inc.

Two bed room house In house live just me( Chris ) I 35old if you would more some more just ask text sms or WhatsApp me 07492454817

About 4.1mi from Blackburn, Blackburn With Darwen, England

Photo of Ellie

Ellie

21 years · Female · On benefits but will be looking for support worker jobs once I have found a place

£550

Hello my name is Ellie, I am 21 years old, I do smoke but of course I will smoke outside and I don’t smoke a lot either, I am currently sofa surfing and just need too find a stable place so I can look for work properly, I want too be a support worker but unfortunately I can’t do that without a DBS c...

Roommate looking in: Oldham, Greater Manchester, England, Leigh, Greater Manchester, England, Burnley, Lancashire, England, Accrington, Lancashire, England & Rochdale, Greater Manchester, England.

New Hall Lane, Preston, England

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

£450 inc.

Its a 2 bed apartment near new hall lane. With access to parking, washing machine and broadband.

About 7.2mi from Blackburn, Blackburn With Darwen, England

Photo of Rachael

Rachael

31 years · Female · Office Administrator & Freelance Business Owner

£500

Hi, I'm Rachael, 31 years old. I'm a bit of a homebody and enjoy a cosy movie night in or reading with a good record on way more than a night out on the town. I'm an animal lover at heart, can't beat a good zoo trip for a nice day out! I love spending time in out in nature, at least when the wea...

Roommate looking in: Chorley, Lancashire, England, Preston, Lancashire, England, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, England & Leyland, Lancashire, England.

Photo of Sophie Mcdonough

Sophie Mcdonough

22 years · Female · Hairdresser

£600

My name is Sophie and I am a self employed hairdresser. I’m very focused on my business and love all things beauty. I spend a lot of time either at work/ gym or spending time with my friends and boyfriend. I’m chatty and friendly but also love my time to myself. I don’t go out partying a lot so woul...

Roommate looking in: Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, England, Chorley, Lancashire, England & Leyland, Lancashire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,496 listings, create your free account.