Flatmates & rooms Beckenham, England

Photo of Rachel

Rachel

26 years · Female · Paralegal

£700

Hi there! I'm Rachel :) I'm moving closer to work and looking for a chilled place with a couple of roommates. I'm low key, but sociable. Love to chat, but I understand that people need their space. I'll be working from the office most days, so really looking for a place to unwind and relax in.

Roommate looking in: Beckenham, Greater London, England.

Photo of Tim

Tim

60 years · Male · I work with autistic children

£680

Hello my name is Tim I am looking for a room in a friendly warm home i am originally from america i am a healthy 60 I work with autistic children a few hours a day I am an abstract painter and I'm looking for a great place to live hopefully yours I look forward to meeting you

Roommate looking in: Beckenham, Greater London, England.

Martina

49 years · Female · Self employed

£800

Hi, my name is Martina. I am a 49-year-old Croatian living in London and looking for a respectable and clean place I can call home. I am a self-employed conservator/restorer and I sometimes work from home on small projects. There can be some activity but I am very respectful of others and the space....

Roommate looking in: Penge Bromley, London, Greater London, England.

Photo of Azelia's room

Queen Anne Avenue, Bromley, England

Furnished room in a house

£748 inc.

Newly refurbished large double room for rent. All bills (except electric) included. Shared bathroom with 1 female only. Super fast internet. Fully refurbished with furniture included. Walking distance to Shortlands train station. If parking is needed please enquire as there is 1 space outside. galle...

About 1.4mi from Beckenham, England

Photo of Miranda's room

Sydenham Road, Lewisham, England

Furnished room in an apartment

Updated
£770

Hello! We have a double bedroom available in our flat in Sydenham, available early May for 12 months (with option for a renewal). About the room/flat: It's a double bedroom at the back of the property - we're on the High Street but have an entrance at the back, so the bedrooms are nice and qu...

About 1.4mi from Beckenham, England

Photo of Dionne

Dionne

34 years · Female · Support Worker

£850

Hi all, I'm Dionne a 34 year old soon to be support worker- I have recently secured a job in this industry, and I'm a freelance journalist too. I'm looking for a double room in the SE London area, as that's why new job is located. My budget is £850 per month max with bills included. I'm look...

Roommate looking in: Sydenham Lewisham, London, Greater London, England, Forest Hill Lewisham, London, Greater London, England, Abbey Wood Greenwich, London, Greater London, England, Plumstead Greenwich, London, Greater London, England & Woolwich Greenwich, London, Greater London, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,503 listings, create your free account.