Free to message

Izzy's room

Nottingham, England NG7 2FF

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
ÂĢ760 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
ÂĢ250
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Maximum 7 months

About the room

Due to personal circumstances I am leaving my gorgeous flat in Lenton, Nottingham with immediate effect - so I am looking for someone to take my place ASAP. ðŸĪž

BASIC INFO 📝

  • The contract ends on 05/08/24
  • Security deposit: ÂĢ250
  • All bills included, including speedy wi-fi with a great connection in the flat.
  • No pets
  • Fully furnished 🛋ïļ

The flat has amazing high ceilings, and modern fittings and furnishings as it is newly renovated. It benefits from lots of light! The building houses 6 other flats of 2, with students and young professionals who are all friendly people. There is a communal laundry room with washing machines and a dryer which is shared by 5 of the flats. The landlords are super friendly and responsive. There is parking available on-street outside without the use of a permit.

Ts&Cs

  • You must have a guarantor.
  • Your tenancy is subject to the approval of my current flatmate.
  • Students or young professionals only.

About the roomies

My flatmate Emma is a quiet and respectful student studying psychology. She takes her studies seriously, meaning that she is often out at the library and rarely coming back late or noisily. She is clean and tidy, too. Ideally we would like someone likeminded to take my place but we are open as this is a matter of urgency. Emma also has a passion for houseplants - which make the place look amazing!! ðŸŠī📚

Izzy's verifications