Featured
Free to message

Wood Lane

Partington, England M31 4LN

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
ยฃ450 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
ยฃ50
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
September 5
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿถ Dog friendly
40+ years welcome

About the room

We are a married couple aged 58 and 63 we own our house and have a double room becoming available on 5th September 2022 .person must be a dog lover as we have a 7 month old imperial shihtzu puppy our other dog passed away a year and a half ago . Person must be clean tidy and respectful and ideally looking for someone over 50 . We donโ€™t smoke or drink but if you smoke we ask that you do so outside in gazebo . We want someone long-term minimum of a year . We have a lodger in single room male 68 and retired . We want someone clean tidy quiet and respectful . Someone about our ages . The room has double bed wardrobe desk and chair chest of drawers built in hanging and shelf space a mirror laundry basket waste bin . No TV in room but ethernet.cable to connect to TV or games console . We are close to shops bus stops doctors dentists post office chippies etc . Parking front of property if ever room or down the road as near as you can get or round back of house in car park . We keep our house and gardens tidy . My husband gets up for work at 4.30 in mornings so we need someone pretty quiet no loud music or being noisy after about half nine at night because of husband getting up for work . No drug users party animals or alcoholics please . I like watching soaps gardening nature and playing on my PS3 husband likes tottering about in his greenhouse and playing on PS4 . We are a quiet couple but can have a laugh aswell . Rent is 450 a month plus 50 pound refundable deposit all bills included but we ask.that you pay a months rent in advance then either monthly or weekly after that . So to move in 500 then 450 a month and sign a lodger agreement .

About the roomies

Live in landlords married couple I am 58 husband is 63 . We also have a 68 year old retired gentleman in single room

Alison's verifications

Rooms England Partington M31 4LN Wood Lane

Contact Alison

Alison
Online yesterday

To message Alison or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more