Updated
Free to message

Sarah's room

Merton, England SW19 2LJ

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
£850 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
£952
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
July 1
🚙 Parking available
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

URGENT! I need to find someone THIS WEEK.

I am looking for someone (professional females preferably) to join me in a lovely flat in South West London in July. My flatmate is leaving, and needs to be replaced in the tenancy renewal. (I have lived here 2 years and love it! Close to many amenities including shops, restaurants, parks/outdoor spaces. 5 minutes walk to the Northern Line, with buses only a few minutes away too. Tram and train links 10-20 minutes walk away. Room fits a small double, and is unfurnished. Flat has a balcony and communal garden. Lots of light, and a spacious living-dining room. Looking for someone that is happy to hang out together watching TV etc., but equally happy doing our own things too.

Must be a non-smoker.

Council tax band: C

About the roomies

I am a creative, in both work and hobbies. As well as English, I speak French fluently (I am half Irish, half Belgian). I am big into sustainability, so looking for someone who is happy with being eco in the household (eg refilling cleaning products).

Sarah's verifications

Contact Sarah

Sarah
Online today

To message Sarah you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more