Free to message

Wightman Road

Haringey, England N4 1RJ

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
£1,200 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
£2,650
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 24 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Big double room Lots of natural light Own bathroom Shared living area Unfurnished Close to public transport and buses

About the roomies

Hello! My name is Omobola, I am an interior architect and designer. I enjoy socialising and a night out but also appreciate my own space and personal time.

I am looking for someone to take the other bedroom in a newly refurbished building, lots of natural light, your own bathroom and good size able rooms.

I enjoy games nights, dinners and going out for brunch and picnics but also choose a night in most of the time.

I am a pretty open minded person and love to try new things.

I run my own interior design firm and have a full time job so I’ll be busy a lot.

I value a clean and tidy room mate as this is extremely important for me.

Look forward to meeting my potential roommate, please reach out if you have any other questions.

Omobola's verifications

Rooms England Haringey N4 1RJ Wightman Road

Contact Omobola

Omobola
Online this month

To message Omobola or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more