Featured
Free to message

Ordsall Lane

Salford, England M5 3NE

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
£500 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
£350
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
May 27
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🐱 Cat friendly
🐶 Dog friendly

About the room

I am moving out of my 2 bed flat as I am moving to another country. Need someone to move in to replace me.

The flat is very tidy, always clean and looked after, lots of potential as landlord allows for re-decoration.

The location is amazing very close to a main line tram stop and very close to a small shopping park with a sainsburys. Really easy to get into the city centre.

Your flatmate would be Dean, he is 25 from Chester, sociable (we went for a night out recently) likes sports, is up for a chilled night in too. Easy to talk to and looks after the flat.

I’ve had no issues since moving in I just cant pass up the opportunity to move away.

About the roomies

Dean is very chilled, he is a warehouse manager that works 5 days a week. He is sociable when wanted and will be more like a mate than a housemate.

Stephen's verifications

Stephen's social media

Spotify
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Stephen on social media

Rooms England Salford M5 3NE Ordsall Lane

Contact Stephen

Photo of Stephen
Stephen
Online yesterday

To message Stephen or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more