Photo of Felicia

Felicia

Female · 28 years · Cyber Security Professional

Free to message

Looking in: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England, Castleford, West Yorkshire, England & Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

Budget
ยฃ700 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 1

Description

Iโ€™m fun, Iโ€™ll respect privacy, boundaries, and alone time. I also have 2 very friendly huskies! And if we share we can live in a luxurious flat in the city centre or nearby. Iโ€™m also happy to give/receive life advice.

The most important thing for me regarding location is to find a private fenced garden or live near Leeds dock dog park (my dogs need to run!). Iโ€™m okay with travelling to Leeds (up to 1 hour). Looking to spend ยฃ700 max with bills included.

Iโ€™m an American that works in Leeds City Centre. I donโ€™t smoke, I occasionally drink. Love to travel, going out dancing or out to karaoke (I have my own karaoke machine).

I like to have alone time but I also have a smart TV so we can have movie nights or something like that. Major plus if you like Amapiano, Afrobeats or KPOP.

You must love huskies and clean up after yourself in a reasonable period of time. Also, I may like some small gossip but Iโ€™m not a fan of big drama.

Message me if you want to know more or meet my dogs, Iโ€™m looking to move when I return from Korea on 20 June 2024.

Felicia's verifications

Contact Felicia

Photo of Felicia
Felicia
Online this week

To message Felicia you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more