Photo of Jamie

Jamie

Male · 22 years · Graduate Engineer

Free to message

Looking in: Glasgow Glasgow City Scotland.

Budget
£850 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi, my name’s Jamie, I’m from North Yorkshire and I’m about to start a new job in Glasgow with Network Rail. I’m 22 years old, just wrapping up my masters degree at the University of Birmingham and I’m eager to sort something out asap.

A bit about me, I’m tidy and sociable individual who enjoys learning new stuff and seeing what’s out there. I’ve got a lot of interests but right now I’m most into hiking/walking, but I guess that’s what living in cities does to you. Other interests include railways (lucky that I can work with Net. Rail!), history, rugby and creativity. I also enjoy the occasional whiskey, and I’m very glad to be closer to a lot of the distilleries up in Scotland.

I’m excited to move as soon as possible and get settled in before I start. Please do give me a message if you have any questions and I’ll be sure to respond soon!

Cheers, Jamie

Jamie's verifications

Jamie's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jamie on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Glasgow Glasgow City Scotland.

Contact Jamie

Photo of Jamie
Jamie
Online this month

To message Jamie or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more